Ratings based on 1,664 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location and people only.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Does NOT look like it's pictures at all! Extremely old and out of date everywhere and dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was ok

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Should have been cheaper considering the city was a ghost town. Very thin walls. Nice staff. No hot breakfast. I think I was one of two guests so that was weird
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio ojio

Fun times

Posted Feb 23, 2017
It. Was a good stay i would stY here again i stY way a fun way yo relax say5body insite to explore again everything that is here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsford, ny

Travel hockey tourney

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Very easy check in, very pleasant staff including the pool attendant, the morning breakfast staff, the front desk staff especially the man that checked us in, the housekeepers. The hotel could use some updating but for the price we paid we had absolutely zero complaints. It was quiet and I would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to the falls is the only positive

Posted Jan 19, 2017
This is the worst place I've ever stayed the rugs are filthy totally outdated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great location. Staff very polit. Facility with good features
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, dirty and uncomfortable hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
in one word: Terrible! I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. It is completely old, the carpets dirty, the beds awkward, the decor awful and old, the corridors dark and smelly, the elevator is creepy. The breakfast room is super uncomfortable and the breakfast is bad, in short the photos that are seen in the promotion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
He only thing this hotel needs is a major remodeling.It was.ok
1 out of 5
by Lori

Terrible CLEANSINESS

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible, 1st room we were given #311 dirty Q-tip on the top of the headboard, fake finger nail on bathroom floor, phone did not work, huge stains all over one of the bed spreads, 2nd room we were given #309 bathroom FILTHY water in bathtub not drained sink filthy dirty and bathroom, floor clumps of African American hair all over oh my god I almost threw up. 3rd room, #310 ok but bathroom sink faucet would turn on by itself after turning it off and ran all night what a waste.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels