Ratings based on 1,670 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing good in the hotel.

Posted May 24, 2017
I haven't stayed in this type of hotel so far. No bath towel in the rest room even. I have to call and get those.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Dirty carpet and bad smell in room

Posted May 17, 2017
Soon after entering the room there was a weird smell all over, I called the front desk and he brought a febreez spray which was almost empty. While handing it over to me he said this is all he have now. I sprayed it near the bathroom and entrance door but it was a temporary relief. The carpet was dirty as hell, it was like a door mat not a room carpet. The bed was clean, towels were short in bathroom. Staff was helpful and the best part is it was walking distance to the falls and other places.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location and people only.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Does NOT look like it's pictures at all! Extremely old and out of date everywhere and dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was ok

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Should have been cheaper considering the city was a ghost town. Very thin walls. Nice staff. No hot breakfast. I think I was one of two guests so that was weird
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio ojio

Fun times

Posted Feb 23, 2017
It. Was a good stay i would stY here again i stY way a fun way yo relax say5body insite to explore again everything that is here
1 out of 5
by vrushank

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at many hojo across the county but This was the worst.
3 out of 5
by Gllorymill

Bring your own pillows!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Pillows are plastic. Its like sleeping in a garbage bag in your head. Really bad pillows. Went to buy my own at walmart. Makes a lot of noise. Okay hotel otherwise nice big rooms. Not a lot of things to do the Canadian side its much better and seems safer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsford, ny

Travel hockey tourney

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Very easy check in, very pleasant staff including the pool attendant, the morning breakfast staff, the front desk staff especially the man that checked us in, the housekeepers. The hotel could use some updating but for the price we paid we had absolutely zero complaints. It was quiet and I would definitely stay there again.