Ratings based on 1,657 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio ojio

Fun times

Posted Feb 23, 2017
It. Was a good stay i would stY here again i stY way a fun way yo relax say5body insite to explore again everything that is here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsford, ny

Travel hockey tourney

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Very easy check in, very pleasant staff including the pool attendant, the morning breakfast staff, the front desk staff especially the man that checked us in, the housekeepers. The hotel could use some updating but for the price we paid we had absolutely zero complaints. It was quiet and I would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to the falls is the only positive

Posted Jan 19, 2017
This is the worst place I've ever stayed the rugs are filthy totally outdated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great location. Staff very polit. Facility with good features
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, dirty and uncomfortable hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
in one word: Terrible! I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. It is completely old, the carpets dirty, the beds awkward, the decor awful and old, the corridors dark and smelly, the elevator is creepy. The breakfast room is super uncomfortable and the breakfast is bad, in short the photos that are seen in the promotion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
He only thing this hotel needs is a major remodeling.It was.ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but hotel is lost in time.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Good front desk staff. Terrible old rooms. Totally outdated. We thought we were stuck in the 50's. Good location and compared to the overpriced hotels nearby it's an ok value. Just don't expect much. For the most part it seemed clean so if that's all that matters to you its an ok stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience. Nice and convenient hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calexico, United States of America

I did not like it at all

Posted Nov 9, 2016
The room was clean but I did not like the smell. The bathroom has a red light. You can find a better option in Niagara easily.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edgewater, United States of America

Good location but checked out immediately

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything else
Location: Near the maid of the mist. I had my tour guide from Attractions4us pick me up and I moved hotels.
Hotel needs full overhaul. Rooms must be renovated. Staff would not refund me my stay. I was very disappointed with the hotel.