Ratings based on 1,546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville nc

Good motel,good price

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Stayed two nights. Older motel but refurbished. Pleasant and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Nice place walking distance to everywhere room was big and good price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The Location
Cons: The appearance of the hotel, cleanliness of it windows over looking Canada needs to be spotless in and out. Beds need newer mattress
Location: Location is + in this hotel everything is walking distance from food to the park.
Our Stay was alright, the room need some improvement a little, the bed were so soft my back did not feel good in the morning, the outdoor need some cleaning at least the windows need to be cleaned it was full of cab webs. The Location is wonderful everything is with in walking distance. You can literally walk to Canada and back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Niagarra Falls but horrible hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Horrible. Dirty. Bad service. Bad breakfast. Shower plug. No cold water. Will not be recommending facilities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The people at the "tour desk" were helpful and friendly
Cons: Everything could be improved!
Terribly outdated and unsafe (location and fire exits)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Embarrassing... Not impressed!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I would never recommend this hotel. The location was great and the support staff were delightful! But the hotel it self is terribly run down. The rooms are dated and worn. The Chair was in our room was concave. My daughters were disturbed by the smell. There was a toe nail on the floor.... The woman taking care of breakfast was amazing. And the cleaning lady in our area was lovely. They were the redeeming elements of this hotel. For the price I paid I am absolutely SHOCKED at what I saw! Will never book with Expedia again as they gave me no opportunity to cancel or change.... That should have tipped me off that something was not right....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
It was a good hotel. The breakfast served there was good and clean and it is very close to Niagara falls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shrewsbury, MA

Nice to average hotel near Niagara Falls, US

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location!! Very close to Niagara, Falls, US side. You can easily walk so no extra money for parking your car elsewhere.
Cons: Breakfast needs to be improved. No egg or sausage only usual bread, cereals, bananas.
Visited Niagara Falls, US with my wife on Aug - 21st, 22nd 2016. Hotel staff are very courteous. You can easily walk your way to Niagara Falls from this location. Hotel also has a helipad and conducts helicopter tours of the falls. Has a tour desk inside the hotel and has a bus tour for $99 per person.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Not what advertised

Posted Aug 20, 2016
There were: cobwebs hanging from ceiling; rips in the bed skirt; burns in the chairs; tv rolling took 2-3 minutes after every commercial to stabilize; you must stand in a long line to get in the very small breakfast area-needs to be much longer-true continental breakfast-no pancakes or eggs; safe did not work; it needs to be updated and remodeled completely.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Location and Staff are great, but facility are old

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Elevator : scary TV : too old Bed : not so clearn Location : walkable to park and safe Staff : nice Check in : quick