Ratings based on 2,465 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville Ontrio

central for everything in Niagara,

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms, swimming pool was very nice.
Cons: softer towels would be nice :o))
Location: great location, walking distance to Falls, plenty of shops around & places to eat.
Our stay was very pleasant, clean room, friendly staff, room was spacious enough for what we needed. Pleasure to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Romantic getaway

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Close to the falls
Cons: Free parking
Location: Close to the falls
Had an amazing time with my secret girlfriend. We walked around, played mini golf, etc...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Walking distance to attractions, regional shuttle nearby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St-Alexis-Des-Monts, Quebec

stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: the room was very spacious and clean, very quit
Cons: the telvision stations , the wi-fi, the pool area
Location: excellent location in walking distance to everything
I know peole dont go to stay in their room but when you a retired and need to regenrate, the television stations kept jamming up saying there was no signal, the outside pool area should have parasols it was too hot out there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

Very nice hotel, in the middle of everything

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Only thing I really was surprised when I came back to my room only one bed was made and bag with garbage was still standing on the floor, otherwise, really nice hotel to stay, loved it, very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Quebec

GREAT CORNER ROOM

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: The hotel is within walking distance to all sites. Our room was very clean and comfortable,
Cons: Really nothing, we were 100% satisfied. Thank You, we will be back !!
Location: All was within walking distance room from the hotel.
We had a great corner room where you could look down and see all the action. Where the hotel is situated is perfect, You can walk wherever you want, all is in close proximity of the hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and definitely tell our friends about our great experience. Thank You.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Hotel was okay. Downsides they advertise an arcade and there is no arcade, they advertise a slide in the pool but it's non usable, staff doesn't know much. If you ask one person ask front desk something then asks another you get 2 different answers on a lot of things. Staff also not helpful with the area and attractions. Parking here is not free, towels in room very old and worn out. Everyday had issues with safe (outdated)and air conditioning, had to call maintenance daily (waste my time on a vacation) location is about 2 blocks from Clifton hill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshawa,Ontario

close to the action yet quiet

Posted Aug 18, 2017
room was huge and clean! awesome towels made into swans super cute!! the best part was the restaurants downstairs!! what an amazing convenience and open so late!!! PERFECT!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit, mi

Niagara falls gem

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location,. Never needed the car. Walking distance to the falls, restaurants, all attractions. Reasonable parking rates.
Cons: Need new towels.
Location: Top of Clifton park. 10 minute walk to the falls.
Great location, friendly, helpful staff. Kids loved the pool. Comfortable, clean, large rooms with fridge and microwave. My only complaint was thin, worn towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Staff where great and always willing to help when needed and the hotel is in a great spot it's got everything thing around it I will be back