Ratings based on 2,086 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated but clean and quiet, excellent quaint pool

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location price
Everything was good...clean, quiet. Nice pool good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brampton

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 20, 2016
For the price of a room for the night I expected more. The pool area was dirty. Our room had a nasty smell and out our window all we saw was the parking lot. We have stayed at much better hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Started with dirty 70's room

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We were given a 70's looking room that was not very clean upon our arrival. I find that when booking online at a discounted price you will get a sub standard room. Make a call to the front desk expressing our disappointment of the cleanliness of the room. They offered us a different room. The next room was clean , modern, and comfortable. Too bad first impressions can not be reversed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great Location

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel was very close to Clifton Hill and had many little shops and restaurants nearby. The walk to the Fallsview area was a little longer, but still doable. The hotel itself was nice - just your pretty standard hotel room. It was clean, staff was friendly, and the indoor/outdoor pool was nice. We had issues with the wifi running very slow one night that we were there. Overall, it was a good spot to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg MB

It met all my needs for my family and I.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I just hope that all the yelling i did at my kids for them to be quit and to get along, and my husband's horrible lack of mouth control with his swearing didn't bother anyone else. Lol
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Fine option close to all the action

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel was pretty much everything as advertised. It is close to everything and clean. It isn't fancy, but it is not trashy either. Just a solid place to stay on a budget in Niagara Falls (hard to do in Canada). Parking was convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel horrible service from staff

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Room wasn't cleaned until the end of the day. We had to wait in the lobby until it was done. Around until 5.30pm. They didn't give us towels on a few occasions after the room was cleaned. The customer service from hotel staff is horrible. The complimentary wifi is slowest I've ever seen. It disconnects after 15 minutes and requires to log in again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Location: Wego bus system takes you everyplace.We parked the car and didn't move it for 3 days. Restaurants were very close by although they are very expensive
Spent 3 nights. Was very comfortable. Was only a short walk to Clifton Hill but with bus system available that took you everyplace you don't even need to walk. Staff was friendly and helpful. Can't say I really have any complaints, it was a really nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel near the Falls

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to attractions but still a quiet location
Cons: Free parking would be nice for what you pay, micorwave in the room
Location: Clifton Hill, the Falls, many restaurants and small towns. Vineyards.
This hotel was better than expected. We picked it because it was relatively inexpensive and close to Clifton Hill and the Falls. It's a good walk to the actual falls-- about 1 mile. Relatively quiet location but close to main attractions. We got a free upgrade from the standard king room to a jacuzzi king room, which was nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. Has both and indoor pool and an outdoor pool-- we barely used because there were MANY children in both pools and they were somewhat rowdy. Parking was paid $10 for the visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall wonderful experience! !

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great pool. Great location. The kids and adults loved our stay.