Ratings based on 4,744 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Better hotels nearby

Posted Sep 25, 2017
For the price of the hotel no free Wi-Fi is ridiculous. Hotel rooms are okay but a little dated. I was supposed to have a unobstructed view of the falls but the Falls were barely visible. overall, the hotel lacked amenities for its value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of the falls

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Awesome time at Niagra Falls Everything is close within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from MAnitoba

incredible view of the Falls

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Expensive room but worth it for a special occasion. View of Falls was exceptional. A little disappointed with restaurant experience but not enough to spoil the overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, Ca

Amazing

Posted Sep 23, 2017
My experience first when I walk in , it was just ok, but Brandy the lady on the registration desk I think she was the manager ,she made my stay very pleasurable and comfortable with her personal actions and putting me to the right room what I was looking for and waiving the WiFi fee . It’s just about how to take care of customers that will make a huge inmpact on your stay it’s not about how much your paying it’s all about the service Besides that the room and the cleaning part was great as well Definitely Will be back and tell friends and family as well Thank you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st timer to Niagara Falls

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: The location was certainly the biggest factor. It was so very convenient to all of the sights I wanted to see.
Cons: Very disappointed with the parking cost, considering the cost of the room. It took over 30 minutes to retrieve my car at checkout.
Location: Absolutely fabulous boat ride into the falls.
My overall stay in Niagara Falls was wonderful. I truly loved the experiences that I had. I loved the WeGo transit system. Great, great! Although the room and location were wonderful, the cost of parking my car seemed excessive. I was most disappointed with that expense.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, FL

Great Location and Views

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: view of falls from room, proximity to incline rail to waterfront level, Starbucks, neat/clean
Cons: Staff Starbucks for prime time better. Open concierge earlier in the morning.
Stayed in early September for 3 nights. View of the falls from our room was exceptional and mesmerizing! Bell staff was timely and attentive as was valet parking staff. Hotel is located at the Horseshoe Falls end of the town on the waterfront promenade so it is a few blocks to the center of town, but that did not effect us! Incline rail car is adjacent to hotel to get down to the water level...very convenient. Morton's Steak House is on mez level and convenient, but call for reservation to get a good falls view table. Full Starbucks service in the lobby but can be busy/slow from 6:30 opening until 9:00am. All in, a great experience in a well maintained, clean and friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Sensational location

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Best views, great location. Helpful & friendly staff. Close to many restaurants and the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portage, Wi

Great. View of the falls!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Nice hotel with a great location. We had an outstanding view of the falls. Be prepared to shell out $$$ for valet parking, Wi-fi and local taxes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

Nice hotel. View of the falls was fantastic!!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The room was always neat and clean when we returned each day from seeing the sights. Staff always helpful and friend!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, beautiful view

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: View/location
Cons: Free WIFI and TB
Location: Niagara Falls and short drive to Niagara on the Lake
Room was hot; TV and internet not included without charge.