Ratings based on 4,048 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nl, Canada

The view was amazing

Posted Sep 28, 2016
However the room is rundown for the price that we paid. They need to be updated and the windows should be cleaned. I mean on the inside! The fireplace didn't work either. No internet without paying extra and not even a bottle of water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hostess at breakfast

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Most of the employees are great except for 2 people - hostess at breakfast hotel restaurant and one of the midnight front desk.
Cons: Fire both people, or retrained.
Location: perfect location
Bad attitude, angry worker, obviously hated her job - and she was the hostess.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Sep 27, 2016
It was a good expirience for out family. You need lile two weeks to enjoy the place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

The view of the falls is fantastic.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: definitely the view of the falls. outstanding
Cons: Staff in bar, front desk, and information desk need to be a bit more friendly. Not impressed with their service
Location: restaurants, shops and casino all nearby
Room clean hotel is not new but OK. I did not find the staff overly friendly. The ladies helping with tours seemed bored with their job and did not go above and beyond. They were not overly enthusiastic with their jobs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Älteres Hotel auf der kanadischen Seite

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Location: Niagarafälle
Schon etwas in die Tage gekommenes Hotel mit Blick auf die Fälle, allerdings nicht aus den unteren Etagen. Geräusche aus den Nachbarzimmern gut hörbar, schlecht isoliert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Starbucks in hotel is way over priced. Water bottle in room cost $7. Hotel was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside CA

Great hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Great hotel and staff had a view of the falls the only down fall was the valet only parking paid $100 CAD for two days
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Comfortable stay great views of the falls near all attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx

great view of falls

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location, view
Location: Restaurants, casino, shops, falls
The hotel is a perfect location, close to great restaurants and the falls. We were on the 16th floor with a superior view of falls, it was worth every penny! I would recommend the hotel, and would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ON

Best hotel in niagara

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Best view of falls, nearby all major restaurants, excellent service.