Ratings based on 4,620 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Beautiful view of the falls.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We would go again. The full breakfast was the best we've had in a while and staff was excellent. The young man on the omelets was very good. The wine tour was very nice and informative. Overall, this was a very memorial trip.If I had one request, it would be to have a movie channel or DVD player in the room since the channel selection was very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Worth upgrading to a 'fallsview' room

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Stayed here as two couples this week. We paid a little extra to get a 'fallsview' room & we all agreed it was worth it! It also gets you a jacuzzi tub which was a nice addition. Room was spacious & clean. Hotel was in walking distance to everything. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

View from room

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Was a nice stay, hotel room had a nice view of a niagara fall. Staff where very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Huntingdon Valley Pa.

very clean.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
hotel staff very help full located very good every thing close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Excellent location, staff are friendly. The room is small and the bed sheets are not properly done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

day and night fall view .

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Every thing: The room, the service, the reception, the restaurant,the gift shop.the coffee shop, And the hotel is close to every thing.
Cons: Lower The price {the cost of stay} if possible.
Location: Nothing
wonderful day and night fall view from our room window. We enjoyed the color change of the water at night, and the high quality fireworks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union City, CA

Beautiful view in a great location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We reserved one of the fallsview rooms. Amazing to wake up each morning with the beautiful view. Right next to the falls and within walking distance of great shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A view for days!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We stayed in a family Suite on the 8th floor with a gorgeous view! It accommodated our big family well and we did not feel cramped. The location is very convenient to the WeGo (Buses) and attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful view of the falls. Clean hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: A little pricey.
Location: Falls, Casino and restaurants
We enjoyed our stay. Hotel was clean and well maintained. Staff were courteous and helpful. View was amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but obstructed view of the fall.

Posted Aug 13, 2017
A 5th floor, we could barely see the falls. Maybe a better view from a higher room.