Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newmarket, ON

Clean and quaint motel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Regulate hot water a little better - 1st morning was fine but second morning both my husband and I got scalded.
Location: Outlet mall and stores very close by. Lots of restaurants and Tim Horton's!
Nice place, great location. Very close to the border and outlet shopping and only 30 minutes from Walden Galleria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice place

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We came to see the falls and spent 2 nights. Room was small but clean and updated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls N Y

Would rather sleep outside in a rain storm a nagem

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Management Nasty from minute we walked in. Not up to date. 1950s book keeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not fancy, but clean and good value

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Check in was quick and easy. Motel is older type on busy street, but is clean and comfortable. Good value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles from Augusta, Ga

Utterly Fantastic

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Utterly charming motel with great location and excellent staff. Motel has been in the family for 30 years. Unless you want a mult-story chain motel, this one is perfect. Very reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Family Suite

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We needed to sleep 6 and the family suite was perfect. Lots of room for everyone. Super clean and wslking distance to many restaurants. Easy drive to Niagara Falls park or free shuttle available. Pool area was noce also, staff very informative.
3 out of 5
by Darlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by linda from new jersey

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Clean comfortable motel with very helpful staff who walked us through the map of the falls and the free shuttle schedule to the falls. We weren't in the room often but the room was comfortable and clean. Just what we needed. The pool looked inviting as well although our stay was to sorry to take advantage of it. Breakfast was very basic but was good to have available until we could go out to eat. WiFi was spotty in the room. For a longer stay the WiFi might have been an issue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Great to stay if on budget.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Check in was great. Lovely lady. The room was very clean. There was a fridge and microwave but no tea or coffee making facilities. There are drive throughs a 1/4km on each side of the Motel. I was very disappointed as we had been walking all day and we wanted to sit down with a cup of tea. There are plastic cups for your cold drinks. So one could not use the microwave too heat up water for tea/coffee. The beds were quite noisy (sprung mattresses) but comfortable. As its a motel next to a very busy highway there was an occasional waft of diesel. Maybe the other room further away are better. If you are happy with this then its a great place to stay within walking distance of shops.