Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego Ca

Nice for price

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The price made it right. Clean but dont get any hopes on breakfast. Starbucks close as many other great food places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice motel close the Falls

Posted Oct 4, 2017
I was expecting the worst, but it was very nice and kept up. The room was very clean as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Cuzy rooms, very nuce place. The breckfast is mininum: just some coffe and muffins, you should bring your own food if you wish a better start for the day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: quite ,safe
Location: monoliet motel on niagara falls boulevard 7811 niagara falls NY, 14304
thank you for services at moonlite motel in niagara buffalo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
This family owned motel was very well maintained; clearly the owners take pride in keeping everything clean and in good repair. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Yellow dots on the sheets AC smells like Pee and poob Other than that no complaints
4 out of 5
by Robert

Good place, great management

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Management at this motel is fantastic. They are very considerate and personable. They take very good care of the property and are attentive to their guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from England

Good value hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Value of the accommodation
Cons: Nothing
Location: Niagara falls
Clean, smelt fresh, comfortable bed, all items worked, staff really good. No hesitation in recommending this good value establishment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean. Quaint. Close to food. Close to attractions

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Very nice place. Clean and very nice people. Quaint and homey with kitchen area and vintage tiles in bathroom. Comfortable bed. Close to food. Great location relative to the falls. Very affordable. Quiet. Nice pool though it wasn't warm enough our trip to try it out. Exactly what a "mom and pop" motel should be. Would love to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chambersburg, pa

amazing customer servicd

Posted Sep 9, 2017
my friends and i were eating diner and we came up with a super spontaneous idea to come visit niagara Falls, so after i booked the first hotel i saw out of excitement i realized i didn't read the small print (my fault) i realized that they stopped taking check ins at midnight and we were 6 hours away.. we weren't gonna make it till past 12.. so i called expedia to cancel my room and realized it was non refundable (again my fault for not reading fine print ) i got a lot of crap from my friends. so i called them and they actually went out of their way and told us to drive safe and they'll wait for us and how they were sorry we couldn't get our money back! so sweet.. and at 12:05 i called to tell them we were only a few minutes away and they said no worries drive safe. so the point is they not only did us a HUGE favor by waiting up for us.. they wanted us to take our time and drive safely. i was so happy with them. when we checked in he gave us a ton of info about some things we could do at midnight! he was so awesome and not even rushing us. the room was clean and comfy. i'm happy! i'd come again.