Ratings based on 1,510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanover, Maryland

Why is WIFI so difficult in Motel 6?

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Price. Relatively nice location.
Cons: Make WIFI work.
Location: This hotel is close to, but not in, the main tourist district on the Canada side of Niagara Falls. Lots of things to do and see.
Most was as expected at the relatively low price. Wifi, which is suppossed to be included, was sporadic at best and rarely worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice hotel close to the falls amazing location quit close to many restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Nice Clean Hotel and decently priced.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: This hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Also liked that it was quiet location.
Cons: Could improve the pillows.
Location: Hotel is in walking distance of all the tourist attractions.
Hotel Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Room was very clean and simple, just what we needed as we did not spend much time in the room except to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff Was Amazing

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location is close to Victoria Blvd with local restaurants, and only a 15 minute walk to the Falls
Cons: The reception of WI-Fi was quite weak during the 5 days I was there
I was there in Niagara for a Parkinson's Event, and the staff went out of their way to ensure my stay was successful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel a few blocks away from expensive hotels.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Very helpful, accommodating staff. Inexpensive but lots to offer.
Cons: None.
Location: The Falls!
A few blocks away from main strip. A lot cheaper but pleasantly surprised how clean, comfortable and pleasant experience it was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

très bon hotel près des activités à Niagara

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: très propre et tout semble neuf
Cons: pas vraiment, c'est seulement pour coucher et c'est parfait comme ca
Location: Il doit y avoir un million de chose à faire à environ 15 minutes de marche sur Clifton hill
Nous avons séjourné 2 soirs et la chambre était très propre et le matelas très confortable. De plus, tout est comme neuf dans cet hotel. Il y a du café pour le matin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montréal

Bruyant

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Très bruyant comme hotel. Nous entendions nos voisins de chambre comme s'ils étaient avec nous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Clean and convenient!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel rooms are clean but the beds are small for 2 people. Staff is super friendly. It's about 1.5-2.KM away from the main attractions. Overall, i was very happy with the room and staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Bit of a walk from downtown, but well worth the price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel close to the main street

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Cons: Need more parking spaces
Location: Close to mains street where you can find all restaurants, minigolf, museums, etc
Nice hotel close to the main street where you can enjoy many activities, for kids and adults. It is very close to the falls (about 15 min walking).