Ratings based on 1,172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice place for the money.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Value for money, fast check in, actually the ease in getting in is smooth. I booked online and from there everything went well.
Cons: Internet connection kinda sucks in room 301.
Location: Convenience Store and Fast Food close to the motel. The Stanley road is straight to where the action is. about 5-10 mins walk. Location is decent.
This place is perfect is you're looking for value. Cleanliness 8/10 Comfort 8/10 Wi-Fi 1/10 (im at room 301, 3rd floor) coffee/ice/hot water are free. Distance to where the action is quite a decent walk, give or take 5-10 mins. Convenient store are close as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flea pit

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Nasty hotel and expensive, soil mark on carpet and in general poor condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Small - good for Niagra Falls Vacation

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Cleaniness, friendly staff, hotel feel.
Cons: coffee was horrible. It would be nice to have continental breakfast :)
Location: Location is good. Walking distance to the falls and all the activities and fun.
I travel a lot so I have a good comparison. Surprisingly clean and comfortable motel with hotel standards. It's got totally a hotel feel. It's clean, which is a huge plus and for this single reason I chose this Motel after reading reviews on it. The room was small, the mattreress on the bed was too soft for my liking, but it's okay. It's okay for the price. Nothing fancy, but fancy for being a motel. So, overall I would recommend it and have a very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
We arrived around 12:30 pm & thought that we would see if the room was ready .it apparently was not so we drove to Fallsview casino for lunch . We had booked a show there at 3:00 pm so obviously did not go back to the hotel till around 5:30 at which time the room was ready . We attempted WIFI but got nothing . We checked with the front desk & the chap there said that we should keep trying as sometimes it takes considerable time . I believe it was well over an hour before finally we were able to get WIFI . The staff had been quite helpful when my wife wished to have two extra pillows . All in all a positive experience .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Not worth weekend rate

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: clean, OK location
Cons: price, amenities
It was a bare bones room. Small with 2 double beds. It was so cheap that there was only one waste can in the room. Location was OK. Weekday rate was OK but a Saturday night rate at over twice the weekday rate definitely not worth it so we checked out early & stayed at a much nicer hotel for about the same price but with much more room, queen beds & a free breakfast. Thin walls that we heard the man snoring next door. It was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hagerstown, MD

Nice hotel close to the falls

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pretty close to everything. Good price. Only stay overnight but it was a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Nice hotel not far from the Falls Walking distance to major attractions and restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Aug 9, 2015
We had the misfortune to stay in a room that had been trashed, but had been repaired in time for our use. Pool of was great to have after a day at the falls, despite its high humidity, the kids enjoyed the swim. Walking distance for everyone willing to take 20 minutes to walk down Victoria and Clifton Hill. Far enough from these streets to be a quiet sleep- even with the windows open! Very helpful staff. No breakfast though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from keswick

Hotel ok

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: The bed was good
Cons: Air conditioner, wifi, the plug for the alarm clock was behind the bed which we could not move so it was at a total inconvenient spot
Location: It was at a good location for all attractions
The window did not close tight, air conditioner was on 66 degrees and it was not that cold, no iron, no closet, could not log in to wifi, however it was close to Clifton hill
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathroom

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Need to take more care of the bathroom, the running water was so weak, and the douche did not work!!!!