Ratings based on 1,528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Nice Motel Close to the Niagara Falls

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Nice, neat and clean
Cons: Breakfast to be included
Location: The location is close proximity to Falls, restaurants and shops which is a happening place
When we arrived, have been welcomed by pleasant front desk staff. They are ready to help you with a nice smile. We has a memorable stay at Motel 6
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap sleep

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very basic dated room. Not very clean. Damaged furniture. Wall AC/HEAT not working properly. Fridge not working. No TV remote.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seaway

needs to spend some upkeep on it

Posted Sep 19, 2016
suppose to be queen bed more like a double might as well been sleeping on a door way to hard , free wifi but hardly ever works, no chairs in room had to sit on bed to watch the micro tv all in all very disappointing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Descent hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I liked the way the room was maintened and the location ,staff were help full ,we only paid $11 for the parking but was close within 15 minutes to all attractions and restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanover, Maryland

Why is WIFI so difficult in Motel 6?

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Price. Relatively nice location.
Cons: Make WIFI work.
Location: This hotel is close to, but not in, the main tourist district on the Canada side of Niagara Falls. Lots of things to do and see.
Most was as expected at the relatively low price. Wifi, which is suppossed to be included, was sporadic at best and rarely worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice hotel close to the falls amazing location quit close to many restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Nice Clean Hotel and decently priced.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: This hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Also liked that it was quiet location.
Cons: Could improve the pillows.
Location: Hotel is in walking distance of all the tourist attractions.
Hotel Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Room was very clean and simple, just what we needed as we did not spend much time in the room except to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff Was Amazing

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location is close to Victoria Blvd with local restaurants, and only a 15 minute walk to the Falls
Cons: The reception of WI-Fi was quite weak during the 5 days I was there
I was there in Niagara for a Parkinson's Event, and the staff went out of their way to ensure my stay was successful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel a few blocks away from expensive hotels.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Very helpful, accommodating staff. Inexpensive but lots to offer.
Cons: None.
Location: The Falls!
A few blocks away from main strip. A lot cheaper but pleasantly surprised how clean, comfortable and pleasant experience it was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

très bon hotel près des activités à Niagara

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: très propre et tout semble neuf
Cons: pas vraiment, c'est seulement pour coucher et c'est parfait comme ca
Location: Il doit y avoir un million de chose à faire à environ 15 minutes de marche sur Clifton hill
Nous avons séjourné 2 soirs et la chambre était très propre et le matelas très confortable. De plus, tout est comme neuf dans cet hotel. Il y a du café pour le matin.