Ratings based on 1,679 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted May 11, 2018
Gross. Pee in bathroom. Stains on pillows. Our second night was a different room when we walked in we walked into what was left from the last guest. No concern seem to be had. I got a refund for the second night because we were not dealing with this anymore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice budget hotel

Posted May 4, 2018
My boyfriend and I stayed two nights here while visiting Niagara Falls. It was clean, well located, and inexpensive, so it was perfect for us. Cippy's Place is very close, and they have excellent breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

basic cheap motel

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Comforter stank of body odor, the heating was turned off, then worked off and on throughout the night, clock was unplugged when I got there. Snow/ice was sliding off the roof, though the staff were nice, nothing was done with regards to any of my complaints, including the ice. As I was leaving a chunk slid down and hit part of my car. No damage, and I just wanted to get out of there at that point.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it!

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Very small rooms, outdated with damages, sheets were dirty and clock radio didnt work. We requested a new one since we needed one and were told there wasnt any.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, Ontario.

Posted Apr 27, 2018
There was a constant loud dripping in the bathroom which made it difficult to sleep. The water in the face basin was running out very slowly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
The place was nice and the staff was polite. The gotel is located in a good area in niagara falls and close 2 restuarants and attractions. The best part is that they have all kinds of coupons at the front door 2 make ur stay excellent. However this hotel did require a 200 $ deposit as well as paid parking. That i did not like. But everything else was amazing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Loud way too late

Posted Apr 9, 2018
There were people socializing in the hallway... chairs, drinks etc... they essentially made it a party room until 11:30pm. I called the front desk several times and was told they would get to it. Maybe they did shut it down at 11:30 but I had been asking since 10pm. Pretty disappointed since I had to get up early and they woke up one of my kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your unpleasant stay due to the inconveniences you experienced. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest, and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the noise concerns you describe. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your stay to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orrillia

Nice hotel and close to the casino

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Had a good night and took a walk to cliffin hill and walked back and a hole bunched of drunks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barrie, on

Nice place, near falls/attactions

Posted Mar 22, 2018
After a horrendous experience with another hotel, my husband and I ended up here and were pleased with how quick they accommodated the change for us. They also accept pets which is a bonus! We'll be coming back for sure.