Ratings based on 2,515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The staff was very helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, the view was magnificent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Room with a view of the Falls

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Location: the hotel is walking distance to the falls and other nearby hotels with restaurants with a view of Niagara Falls.
We had a room with a nice view of Niagara Falls. The room we booked allowed for a rollaway, but when we requested the rollaway it was not available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cary, NC

This hotel was the closest to the falls

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The is a very nice hotel that is the closest to the falls. The staff was awesome and the food was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wahnsinns Ausblick- Direkt an den Fällen

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Super Hotel, unser Zimmer hatte einen gigantischen Blick über die Wasserfälle - unvergesslich
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Perfect room to see falls

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We had the best view of the falls during the day and night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The hotel is ok. I didn't receive the final invoice when I did my check out...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ON

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Clean room with great water view. Good location and welcoming environment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many extra charges.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
By the time i paid for parking a roll away bed and 18 bucks to watch a directv kids movie, i hadn't saved much on the room rate. Plus the starbucks in the hotel is 3 times more expensive than any other ive ever been to. Elevators were packed used stairs a lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton, CA

Comfy hotel, nice location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. We slept comfortably. They gave us free wifi. Hotel staff were friendly. Great view of Niagara falls from the hotel! The only con was that you have to pay parking every night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orland, IL

Across from Niagara Falls

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: We liked the whole experience. It was our 35th anniversary and the hotel sent us a bottle of wine.
Cons: I wished we had a better view.
Location: Across from Niagara Falls, The Skywheel, the Hornblower Cruise to the Falls, Midway, many restaurants.
We were on the 6th floor. But when we booked the hotel through Expedia, we were told we would be between the 11th and 15th floor. We wanted the whirlpool in the room. When we registered, we were told those floors were being refurbished. A little disappointed because we wanted a better view.