Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Liebevoll eingerichtetes kleines Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Das gemütliche Haus lässt nicht auf ein Hotel schließen, man fühlt sich wie zu Gast bei Freunden.
Location: Niagarafälle und Vergnügungsviertel sind zu Fuß in ca. 15 min zu erreichen, Gastronomie und Shopping sind dort zu finden.
herzlicher Empfang, freundlicher Service, Zimmer mit viel Liebe zum Detail ausgestattet, gute Parkmöglichkeiten Niagarafälle zu Fuß in ca. 15 min erreichbar schmackhaftes Frühstück in familiärer Atmosphäre mit Verwöhnservice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Wonderful Host and Breakfast.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, food, host
Cons: Update room!
Niagara Inn is very nice! The breakfast, host and conversation was wonderful. Room was clean could use a little updating but overall very comfortable. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
by Ron from Langley, BC

Great Niagara Falls Getaway.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I used the b and b mainly as a Canadian base for trips in and about Buffalo. It was comfortable, peaceful and warm. The food was great and the host was extremely geniune.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful, we enjoyed our stay.Breakfast was excellent. My only issue is that the driveway was icy, and this could be an issue for an older guest
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from North Reading, Mass. USA

Nick & Sandra Palmitesta

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our host,Dave, was accommodating, friendly,& very knowledgable of the Niagra area. The B&B was very nice,but our room could use a newer mattress.
5 out of 5
by Megan from Pittsburgh

Great stay!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great! We were in the bedroom on the main floor. David was friendly and gave us a great recommendation for a winery. The breakfast was delicious!
4 out of 5
by william from Hamilton

Charming!

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
totally charming! The host, David is wonderful and aimed to please. Breakfast was french toast which was awesome. Will be back for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familiäres B&B

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Der Gastgeber.
Location: Niagara Fälle, neue große Outlet Mall.
Sehr netter Kontakt und einfaches Check-in. Zimmer mit eigenem Badezimmer, voll ausgestattet. Das Frühstück wurde individuell vom Gastgeber zubereitet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collingwood area

Subpar b and b

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Nobody to check us in, key left in an envelope. Asked to remove your shoes upon entering - but the floors are dirty. Dust balls everywhere. Tiny tv - limited selection. Lumpy bed. Breakfast consisted of coffee and tea, a muffin and french toast - no other choices were offered. Only good thing was the view from the room and the quiet location - good walking area. Are better looking b and b's on the same street. This place has seen better days.
4 out of 5
by jeff from VT

Old Fashion Honeymoon

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great place to come for a good old fashion honeymoon, to be near Niagara Falls. David was a great host and even sent us off with homemade chocolate walnut fudge as a gift.