Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The host was so sweet. Gave us wine and chocolate upon arrival. Breakfast each morning was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Li, Hotel Management
thank you so much. happy every day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Bed and Breakfast has all the amenities.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Price included room, a great full breakfast and parking.
Location: Easy 2 km walk to Niagara Falls. Lots of different activities to meet the expectations of a busy tourist.
Check in was easy. The hostess at the Bed and Breakfast was very accommodating to our needs. Rooms were very nice. Compared to the cost of some of the Niagara Falls attractions available to a visitor, the Niagara Inn Bed and Breakfast is good value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by LI, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review ! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and are glad you enjoyed having breakfast in Niagara INN B&B. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Good value

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good option for basic stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017
Write your comment.Thank you for your kind review ! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and are glad you enjoyed having breakfast in Niagara INN B&B. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph

A place to rest and relax

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: I love the 'home' like feeling.
Location: Just half a block away from a great view of the falls.
This place was wonderful! It was located close to the bus stop and downtown is just a short walk away. It is close to trails and attractions. The staff were so kind and accessible. Breakfast was outstanding. I highly recommend this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Li, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review ! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and are glad you enjoyed having breakfast in Niagara INN B&B. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
First time in BnB. Glad that we chose thisoption instead of a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Li, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice and Clean B&B

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: It's clean, nice staff, good location
Location: 15 min walk to the falls and other tourist attractions
My boyfriend and I only stayed overnight but were very happy. The place is very clean and charming and the room had a ton of light and was quiet. The owners were extremely accommodating and sweet people and even offered to cook us vegan lunch! The distance to the actual falls was about 15 min walking or a 6 min uber ride, which only cost us 10 CA dollars. Overall, we were both very satisfied and would come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Li, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review ! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and are glad you enjoyed having breakfast in Blue Gables. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great stay

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent on all ratings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Quirky B&B, very close to the Falls

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Lovely feeling, great eccentric furniture
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the Falls, bus to Niagara stops at the end of the road
Very quirky B&B, lovely hosts, great breakfasts, close to Falls...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Wei, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review and advice! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and are glad you enjoyed having breakfast in Blue Gables. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by Yvan

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
The exterior look of the property need some renovation and the gardenning should be take care of. But the interior is very clean and the owners are very friendly. The breakfeast was delicieous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017
Thank you for your kind review and advice! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and are glad you enjoyed having breakfast in Blue Gables. Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by mark

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Basic, clean accomodation. House decor in need of major update. Grounds can be better maintained. Breakfast time is too late at 9am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your review.