Ratings based on 1,820 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from qc

So so place

Posted Jun 28, 2017
It was not bad, clean bath room and clean bedroom. But lack of parking lot was annoying
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto; ONT

General experience

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Room could have been a bit cleaner. There was hair on stuff in the bathroom. Breakfast was just OK. Food was not enough. In general hotel was just OK. Nothing great. Could be better
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

WORSE HOTEL EVER

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs to be totally redone
Location: Location was good, but thats it
My room was dark, I believe so you couldn't see the stains on the carpet, everything was old and it was a smoke free room, well that must mean YOU CAN SMOKE FREELY IN THE ROOM. I booked rooms for 2 days thru expedia and the pictures are NOTHING like the hotel, when I tried to get the refund for the second night the desk clerk said you have to cancel 48 hours ahead, how convenient for them, the breakfast area was disgusting, very dirty, food thrown everywhere and if you want to bring food back to your room $20.00 fee will be charged to your room. I ended up leaving and did not stay for the next night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N8A 1J9

Great stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Clean. Good price. Indoor and outdoor pools. Free parking.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
We stay at a hotel down the street every year but decided to try this hotel. Will definitely return. Great price. Indoor and outdoor pool. Awesome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not even spend the night!

Posted May 24, 2017
This hotel was so dirty stained and dated I couldn't even spend the night after booking online. Hotel wouldn't refund my money and I was forced to go elsewhere for accommodations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

This hotel is complete RUBBISH!!

Posted May 16, 2017
It's absolutely a shame that this industry allows people like these to run this business to the ground. I've never seen such disrespectful people ever. They speak in their own language in front of you, not English or French. They made me and my daughter wait for clean towels. CLEAN TOWELS, that they had to go do laundry for when they had a total of five guests in the pool. The rooms are so filthy and so neglected I want to get the health department involved now. What's worse, they let their staff go in the pool and sauna, WHILE guests and small children, paying guests I may add, are using these facilities. I don't know if theu think this is a third world country, but surely Canada reputation is smeared with this people running this property. Avoid? AVOID at all costs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
You get what you pay for. Usually we can still enjoy ourselfs. But it is not getting any better so it is time to find another home away from home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kingston ON

No heater

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The room is not clean no heater they are broke and they bring a 6 inches portable heater wich is not enough I did not stay and I was charge for it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Leaving
Cons: To much to list
Older hotel ,very dated furniture in poor condition, poor quality of repairs and very dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Not clean, broken

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Parking good, breakfast good, wifi good, washroom bad, broken need to renovation