Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low price

Posted Jan 19, 2016
If your looking for a cheap place to stay, this is the place, don't espect more.
1 out of 5
by Adam

Close to the falls - Thats it

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was smelly, old, and beat down. The bathroom door didn't even close and the toilet was rocking back and forth. Shower did not work or drain correctly. The TV did not work. This hotel had the right price for how close to downtown it was. You could walk to either side of Niagara from there with ease. But spending time in the hotel was a painful and unpleasant experience. Oh, and they charged my credit card after my stay without informing me or giving me a bill. I have tried calling multiple times and left numerous messages with no return call. Just disputing the charge now.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent for Tarantino movie...

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: You just pay for Location...
I can't believe this kind of hotel still in service...to old, no maintenece, cockroaches, no towels at room, thanks God was only one night... first and last...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our room didn't have a lock...
2 out of 5
by Michelle from Scarborough

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was dirty. Big stain on the bed cover. Walls were dirty. There was no towels no soap hair dryer. This Inn needs a lot of work
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness of room and Quality of service

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Not enough heating the room too cooled and room something smell...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Niagara worse inn

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Bad stuff, she was fighting any one, the sink keep running, but no cold water, bed bug, mold
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Never stop here

Posted Nov 30, 2015
We arrived at night and no staff personel was on duty but a note on the door saying to go to the hotel next door to check in. We were given a room with dirty bed sheets, nontowels and a broken heater (we were at -1 that night). After complaining we were moved to another room that was even worse than the previous one, and then a third one with same luck. We spent the worst possible night here. It should be called Niagara's Worst Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Vintage motel in the heart of Niagara

Posted Nov 17, 2015
We had a great time at Niagara's Best Inn. Staff were friendly and it was close to the waterfalls and tourism sites. I would return.