Ratings based on 1,231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel could be better

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: location to niagra falls
Cons: parking, rooms ready at check in time
Location: niagra falls national park
rooms not ready at 4pm check in, hotel selling parking spaces to outside tourist leaving no parking for guests, pool cloudy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel but great location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel was a little dated but the location was great. Walking distance to everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Quality does not have any quality

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Carpet is sticky, uncleaned, less hygiene. Room are bad and not maintained properly . From out side it looked good and pic are good while I was choosing the hotel. I repent staying at this hotel . Never will choose quality hotels again. Even Expedia should think before u encourage these kind to customer. It will bring down the trust customer have in u
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel, close to the falls

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Great staff, wonderful indoor pool - terrific "back yard" play area. I was traveling with 5 & 7 year old children - the outdoor play area with giant checkers, giant chess, ping pong and more provided them a safe place to play and be noisy kids. Room should have been cleaner - small items on carpet, dirt stains on bathroom floor that were there when I checked in and still there 3 days later when I checked out. Toilet never flushed completely - toilet paper back washed back into the bowl.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice central Hotel on the American side

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Central to all attractions
Cons: Could use some upgrading, the place is showing it's age.
Location: All of the falls attractions and the Seneca Casino are very close walking distance.
Centered to all of the attractions on the american side. a little pricey for what you get, but would stay here again. Very courteous staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grimsby

large room with excellent view.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Location: excellent location near falls
mid size hotel all area good....free internet to print check ins for on the way back. sometin=me tight on parking spaces but able to use multistoey one one block down foc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Extremely close to the Falls.

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleanliness and brightness in public areas.
Location: Excellent.
Location excellent. Room okay but Hotel is badly in need of refurbishment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Niagara Falls

Posted May 13, 2016
Satisfied with stay. Would recommend.. Comfortable and quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In for a quick meeting

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast was very good. I am thinking the restaurant/lounge was probably pretty good too, but did not get to try it.
Cons: Some fresh paint. Clean it up. Very dingy looking overall.
Location: Niagra Falls a few blocks away. As is the Seneca Nation shopping block and hotel and casino. Niagara Falls in general looked like an old trashy touri
Had to arrive late at night. No parking in the parking lot(s) but was referred to nearby parking garage and got ticket validated. I was unfamiliar with area so a bit more guidance would have been helpful. Hotel is associated with lounge and that was attracting most of the attention this Monday night. Looked a little rough on the outside, but proved to be just OK.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels