Ratings based on 1,295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience location

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: location and staff. I was able to watch the firework from my room window. That was the best.
Cons: hotel is old and renovation is badly needed. The hallway carpet is very dirty doesn't seem like that's vacuum daily.
Location: really close to the falls and the Seneca Casino. Other than that no much is there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Nur ein paar Schritte

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Gratis Parkplatz, alles zu Fuß erreichbar.
Cons: Frühstück für 10$ etwas dürftig. Kühlschrank hat gefehlt.
Location: Direkt an den Niagara Falls. In Laufentfernung ist ein Casino Hotel mit einem guten Buffet zu erträglichen Preisen.
Der große Vorteil ist die Nähe zu den Falls. Man kann alles zu Fuß erreichen, Parkplatz ist inklusive. Das Hotel selbst ist von der Ausstattung her etwas aus der Zeit gefallen. Kein Kühlschrank, keine Mikrowelle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Nice hotel close to the falls

Posted Oct 6, 2016
We stayed here for one night during a trip around the states. The hotel was clean and comfortable and they were even able to check us in early free of charge (never happens in the uk)! The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed using the swimming pool and hot tub. The walk to the falls took about 10 minutes and was easy to find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LANCASTER,NY


Posted Sep 19, 2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Staff was great but in the bathroom of our it was not cleaned back wall behind toilet had splatter poop stain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
This hotel need to be remodeling is to old inside the carpet is des casting I don't recommend .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma, Italia

Buona sistemazione nella zona, ottimo benvenuto

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Delizioso albergo anche se un po' isolato. Fantastici i biscotti di benvenuto e rilassante la piscina con vista sul verde. Buona ed economica sistemazione per chi vuole visitare la zona.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Great location but .....

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location within an easy walk to the falls was great but that's where the positive comment ends. Hotel VERY outdated, air conditioning not working, wallpaper stapled to the wall above the shower, shower control knob broken off, carpet filthy, hallway smelled badly, and on and on. Not up to the usual Quality hotel standards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Parking Far and through Dark Garage

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and good location.
Cons: Offer shuttle service to parking garage, especially through late hours of the evening.
Location: Seneca Casino and many restaurants within walking distance.
Returned to 4th floor room very far distance from elevator at 1am, keys did not work. Called front desk to come help open our room, they stated that happens all the time. No parking except for garage a block away which is a long, dark walk through isolated area making you feel unsafe. Front desk staff quite rude and suggested we talk to someone else as he was new and didn't know answers to questions asked. Room service did not clean our room, meaning no fresh towels and coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel close to Niagara Falls

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location. Cleanness of the room.
My overall experience was very good. I had some hassle finding parking at the begging for check in, but later on everything was very good, especially after hotel stuff explained about location of parking lots. The room was clean. I liked the view. We couldn't see the Falls, but view on Canadian side was spectacular. Didn't even had to go outside to see the fireworks, everything was available right from the window.