Ratings based on 1,436 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, New York

Near the fall and stores

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Very nice experience with my family. The fall was at a walking distance. We were lucky they was a concert and the next day a food festival.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Filthy

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Walked in to check in and almost immediately walked out and found a different hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLose to the falls

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Worst hotel of the year, would not stay at any quality inn anymore, they are overrated and overcharged for a very poor service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Close to falls only good thing to say!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The hotel is a expensive dump. Major renovations needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Good experience and proximity to the maid of mist
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the falls

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Comfortable rooms. Within walking distance to all the attractions and The front desk staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Bathroom door hits the light in the ceiling. Bathroom needs renovation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Just OK

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: That it was close to the falls.
Cons: Maid service parking should be for hotel guests internet access should b internet access people without handicap should not be put in a handicap room
Location: Location was good, things to do are limited.
We did not have a great experience with this Hotel. Twice the maids didn't come to make the bed and give us fresh towels, we had to ask. Our coffee K-cup were not replenished. The room was a handicapped room so we had to wait for the main door to release open and close each time we went in and out. I could not get internet access on either of my tablets I had to use my phone the whole time there. Parking was not good, we had to park in a parking garage down the street. However, later in the week we finally were able to move it to hotel's parking lot. In my opinion the overall experience with this hotel was just plain disappointing for what they charged us to stay there. One good thing is that the Hotel is close to the falls. If I had to do it over again I would stay on the Canadian side and visit NY side. It's cleaner in Canada, cheaper to visitors and lots more to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Great location!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Everything is very close and within walking distance of the falls. Really liked their outdoor games like chess, bachi ball, ping pong table, etc. It was overall a good deal for the price paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Perfect location! Close to everything!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
First time visiting Niagara Falls NY sand we could not have been happier! This hotel was in the perfect location! Close to food, shops and many attractions!