Ratings based on 1,417 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Great location!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Everything is very close and within walking distance of the falls. Really liked their outdoor games like chess, bachi ball, ping pong table, etc. It was overall a good deal for the price paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Perfect location! Close to everything!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
First time visiting Niagara Falls NY sand we could not have been happier! This hotel was in the perfect location! Close to food, shops and many attractions!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario, Canada

Close to everything

Posted Jun 29, 2017
If you book here, book thru the hotel. Expedia does not add the fine print regarding room type. We booked a queen single room and what we got was an accessible room with the automatic door. That's the only queen single they have. Expedia did not tell us that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Staff very nice and fast service, they have parking on facilities but not enough for every guest and send me to a parking lot next to hotel, they have a deal with, fast and good service close to attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent budget hotel very close to falls.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Nice hotel in a walking distance to falls. Provided good amenities like pool, spa, refrigerator and oven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very close to falls

Posted May 27, 2017
Parking great! Plenty of luggage carts! Friendly staff helped us check-in and check-out quickl!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Is a convenient location near the falls, stores and restaurants.
Room was OK but a little expensive for what it offers. Carpet was dirty. Bathrooms were very small and sink was clogged.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 day stay and room was never made up

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Location was ok
Cons: Better housekeeping, better inspection of room
Location: Location was very close to Niagara Falls.
At check in I was double charged, room phone did not work entire stay, walls very thin could hear noisy neighbors all night and alarm clock. My room was never cleaned in my 3 day stay even after complaining several times, carpet had stains from prevoius guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be nice...

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Windows leaked when it rained.
Facility needs a lot of work. The location was great and the staff was accommodating and I think they are used to covering for managements lack of investment in upkeep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Close to the falls and border and shopping

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Convenient, price was good!
Cons: When busy, parking was a problem. Had to park one night across street
Location: very close to Goats Island, the Falls and Niagara State Park
Clean, comfortable hotel at a good price. Friendly staff. Close to border and 15 minutes to outlets