Ratings based on 917 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota colombia

Very poor tthe room is very old.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: near to niagara falls.
Location: niagara falls
The hotel is near to the niagara falls but the room is very old the breakfast is not incluide and very expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin ,ohio

Nearer to the park and time saver

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Distance
Cons: Oven is needed
Location: Parking facility and increase in staff
Nearer to park which will help you saving lot of time . U can park vehicle and walk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Decent hotel close to Niagara Falls

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Beds and pillows were comfortable.
Cons: wi fi, breakfast, pool spa, bathroom area in general could be updated.
Location: Very close by Goat Island, walking distance to see the American Falls and the Park. Also close to Rainforest Cafe, TGIF, an arcade, casino
There was nothing special about this hotel. The beds and pillows were pretty comfortable, but other than that, I really don't have tons of rave reviews about this place. The wi-fi would not work for my phone, my husbands phone, nor my kids' tablets, even after asking for the staff to reset the router, which took them a while to do. The shower that was touted as "amazing", was just a basic shower with a curved rod, and in the morning, the pressure and temperature fluctuated like crazy. The sink area made me feel claustrophobic, and my husband barely fit, as well as no place to set your toiletries on the sink area because it was so small. A few things in the room appeared to be broken or sloppily fixed, like the hair dryer wasn't attached to the wall very well, and some screws were missing or loose on a few things. Nothing that made things unusable. Only after booking the room did I notice that the breakfast that was "included" was actually priced at an extra $8.95 pp, and located in the small bar and grill adjoining the hotel. The pool was decent, but the hot tub was about the same temperature as the pool water, as well as not allowing any beverages at the pool area, so needless to say, we didn't stay there long. Maybe that's the reasoning? All in all, if you need a place to stay on the US side of Niagara Falls, and you don't really care too much about amenities, this could be your place. They do allow pets, so perhaps that sway your decision. No frig or microwave either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

Amazing staff at Quality hotel at Niagra

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The staff was amazing especially the concierge station. The hotel was very clean and well kept. Only con is that the wifi isn't that great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Close to Niagara Falls and all the attractions!

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The gift shop was awesome and everything was well priced! The bathroom was def in need of some repairs and there were coffee stains on the walls in the entranceway. If our room. The staff were all extremely hardworking and friendly. The rooms were air conditioned, but the hallways were extremely warm. Overall, it was a good experience. I would recommend it to friends and family. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey City,NJ

Good hotel, good staff

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Very close to all attractions
Cons: The bathroom needs some upgrades
Location: 5 minute Walk to the Niagara falls state park where you could also take the trolley ($3 adults, $2 children all day) for all attractions
Best part is proximity to all the attractions. The Niagara Falls state park is a 5 minute walk from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Walk to Niagara falls but hotel is not clean that includes carpets, bed sheets and floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to falls, nice for pets.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Adequate, helpful, Staff; good organization of the service,
Cons: Nothing in the short run. a facility upgrade most likely
Location: Food at the casino, Indian restaurant, were the weak points of my visit.
I enjoyed the facilities. Good for an older building. Staff was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

untidy hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Rooms were very small and untidy.smoke smell entire hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worthy

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Near to all activities and state park
Not a hygenic and not well maintained. No parking and lot of trouble in public parking.