Ratings based on 1,407 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent budget hotel very close to falls.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Nice hotel in a walking distance to falls. Provided good amenities like pool, spa, refrigerator and oven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very close to falls

Posted May 27, 2017
Parking great! Plenty of luggage carts! Friendly staff helped us check-in and check-out quickl!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Is a convenient location near the falls, stores and restaurants.
Room was OK but a little expensive for what it offers. Carpet was dirty. Bathrooms were very small and sink was clogged.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 day stay and room was never made up

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Location was ok
Cons: Better housekeeping, better inspection of room
Location: Location was very close to Niagara Falls.
At check in I was double charged, room phone did not work entire stay, walls very thin could hear noisy neighbors all night and alarm clock. My room was never cleaned in my 3 day stay even after complaining several times, carpet had stains from prevoius guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be nice...

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Windows leaked when it rained.
Facility needs a lot of work. The location was great and the staff was accommodating and I think they are used to covering for managements lack of investment in upkeep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Close to the falls and border and shopping

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Convenient, price was good!
Cons: When busy, parking was a problem. Had to park one night across street
Location: very close to Goats Island, the Falls and Niagara State Park
Clean, comfortable hotel at a good price. Friendly staff. Close to border and 15 minutes to outlets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Quiet, comfortable and close to shopping and restaurants and the falls. Parking was also close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply awesome. Near to falls. Near to casino.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Falls is walkin disrance and also all the attractions are less than 0.5 miles. I never took my car out of the parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The beds were comfortable

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Got burned in the shower our room was never cleaned. Ran out of toilet paper and tissue
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheektowaga, Ny

Would have LOVED to come back, but I won't!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, spending $160 across the bar, in your restaurant- taking good care of your bartenders. I woke up about 3 am with a headache and tried to shower. The water came out of the spicket hot, but when I clicked to shower, it turned to cold within 10 seconds. I was already undressed & shivering, so I stuck my head under for ten seconds and went to bed. In the morning, my bf showered and said it was lukewarm. I called down to the desk to see if there was a trick to achieving hot water. They offered to send some someone up to show us how to turn it to hot? Two adults can't figure that out? lol. I called back 5 min later and told her it was all the way over to H- hot, there's nothing they could have done- so I just took a two minute lukewarm shower & was done with it. Upon my first call, they could have sent someone up to offer me a nearby room to shower in, or perhaps the second call said, hey, how about two $8.00 breakfasts, on us? Nope! Got a gee, sorry and that was it! I left a review on their page, shocking- no response. Too bad, I so enjoyed the restaurant, but now I'll never be back and we're coming there again in 3 weeks...