Ratings based on 1,246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Great location but .....

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location within an easy walk to the falls was great but that's where the positive comment ends. Hotel VERY outdated, air conditioning not working, wallpaper stapled to the wall above the shower, shower control knob broken off, carpet filthy, hallway smelled badly, and on and on. Not up to the usual Quality hotel standards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Parking Far and through Dark Garage

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and good location.
Cons: Offer shuttle service to parking garage, especially through late hours of the evening.
Location: Seneca Casino and many restaurants within walking distance.
Returned to 4th floor room very far distance from elevator at 1am, keys did not work. Called front desk to come help open our room, they stated that happens all the time. No parking except for garage a block away which is a long, dark walk through isolated area making you feel unsafe. Front desk staff quite rude and suggested we talk to someone else as he was new and didn't know answers to questions asked. Room service did not clean our room, meaning no fresh towels and coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel close to Niagara Falls

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location. Cleanness of the room.
My overall experience was very good. I had some hassle finding parking at the begging for check in, but later on everything was very good, especially after hotel stuff explained about location of parking lots. The room was clean. I liked the view. We couldn't see the Falls, but view on Canadian side was spectacular. Didn't even had to go outside to see the fireworks, everything was available right from the window.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close walk to the falls could have been cleaner!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Everything was okay. But our room smelled like pee not sure if they clean it extra if an animal stays in the room or not. We let them know at check out but she didn't seem to concerned about it. They got their money and sent us on our way. The bathroom could have used some extra cleaning as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Old hotel with a great staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The staff and location to the falls
Cons: Total makeover with larger pillows
Location: Very close to the falls and shuttle
First off, the staff were super friendly and helpful. The hotel itself was old and dingy. Narrow dark hallways. Rooms were less than par and I was not impressed with the bathroom. The pillows were very small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: quality in the room.
Location: perfect for many things . But no parking.
Close to the falls. But no free breakfast. No parking. Had to go across the street to park and walk almost a block. Room could smell better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Terrible room!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Hotel staffs are acommodating. Good thing we only stayed for one night. We booked for queen bed room. Rooms doesn't have fridge. The AC is not that cold even you put it in the lowest temperature. Water clogged in the tub. Toilet bowl is dirty. Tissue comes out again when you flush it. You have to flush at least 3x. Overall, Hotel is outdated. Location is okay, very close to the falls and walking distance to restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel could be better

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: location to niagra falls
Cons: parking, rooms ready at check in time
Location: niagra falls national park
rooms not ready at 4pm check in, hotel selling parking spaces to outside tourist leaving no parking for guests, pool cloudy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel but great location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel was a little dated but the location was great. Walking distance to everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Quality does not have any quality

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Carpet is sticky, uncleaned, less hygiene. Room are bad and not maintained properly . From out side it looked good and pic are good while I was choosing the hotel. I repent staying at this hotel . Never will choose quality hotels again. Even Expedia should think before u encourage these kind to customer. It will bring down the trust customer have in u