Ratings based on 1,423 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Bathroom door hits the light in the ceiling. Bathroom needs renovation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Just OK

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: That it was close to the falls.
Cons: Maid service parking should be for hotel guests internet access should b internet access people without handicap should not be put in a handicap room
Location: Location was good, things to do are limited.
We did not have a great experience with this Hotel. Twice the maids didn't come to make the bed and give us fresh towels, we had to ask. Our coffee K-cup were not replenished. The room was a handicapped room so we had to wait for the main door to release open and close each time we went in and out. I could not get internet access on either of my tablets I had to use my phone the whole time there. Parking was not good, we had to park in a parking garage down the street. However, later in the week we finally were able to move it to hotel's parking lot. In my opinion the overall experience with this hotel was just plain disappointing for what they charged us to stay there. One good thing is that the Hotel is close to the falls. If I had to do it over again I would stay on the Canadian side and visit NY side. It's cleaner in Canada, cheaper to visitors and lots more to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Great location!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Everything is very close and within walking distance of the falls. Really liked their outdoor games like chess, bachi ball, ping pong table, etc. It was overall a good deal for the price paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Perfect location! Close to everything!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
First time visiting Niagara Falls NY sand we could not have been happier! This hotel was in the perfect location! Close to food, shops and many attractions!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario, Canada

Close to everything

Posted Jun 29, 2017
If you book here, book thru the hotel. Expedia does not add the fine print regarding room type. We booked a queen single room and what we got was an accessible room with the automatic door. That's the only queen single they have. Expedia did not tell us that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Staff very nice and fast service, they have parking on facilities but not enough for every guest and send me to a parking lot next to hotel, they have a deal with, fast and good service close to attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent budget hotel very close to falls.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Nice hotel in a walking distance to falls. Provided good amenities like pool, spa, refrigerator and oven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very close to falls

Posted May 27, 2017
Parking great! Plenty of luggage carts! Friendly staff helped us check-in and check-out quickl!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels