Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, CT

Nice hotel to stay near by Niagara Falls

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Location: Walking distance to Casino and Niagara Falls.
Nice hotel to stay near by Niagara Falls and Casino. Room was clean and beds were comfortable to sleep. Only thing was parking was limited. But we were provided free parking in the near by "Niagara Falls Public" parking. Other than that, everything is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Friendly staff, decent room. Clean and worked for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Ralph at the front desk was exceptional. He took care of all of my concerns and even upgraded our room. He was very polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
No good, pool out of services for 2 days, terrible parking space I dont recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great affordable pet-friendly hotel near the falls

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Price, location, pet friendly.
Cons: I had to park at a parking deck two blocks away twice because the parking lots right next to the hotel are limited.
Location: Niagara Falls, Casino, dining
For the price, I was impressed by the quality and number of amenities. Everything was generally clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markham

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The queens beds in my room are firm and comfy but the hotel facilities might need some upgrades. My family and dog had a pleasant stay in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Convenient

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Staff was helpful,coffee was good,we met our objectives for the trip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from niagara falls, ny

needs maintenance

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: location pillows
Cons: maintenance of the property
we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. the hotel had a nice shop and pool and hot tub. my family and I liked the pool . There was no breakfast included so we decided to have breakfast at the restaurant ( additional cost ) on site. It was okay. service was a bit slow. food was good. staff nice. Staff at the hotel were very nice from the front desk to the hotel maids. we did notice on the first night that the ceiling ( part of the window sill) was leaking water and the tub when we took a shower filled up and actually got clogged up. So we couldn't bath that night. we told the front desk and they fixed the leak by putting a towel under to catch the water. The tub wasn't fixed. my husband went to front desk and told them about the issue. they were nice enough to reimburse us for 1 whole day. the hotel needs a lot of maintanence. it needs a lot of fixing from cracked ceilings to the tubs etc. great location near the border and new York state park.they had a Christmas train and gingerbread house nearby for kids. I wouldn't stay here again although the people working there are nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Nothing like the website . Was given a wheel chair accesssible room. No one validated if it was required. Room out dated Bed uncomfortable Room dingy - musty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, United States of America

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: This hotel is a wonderful location. The staff could not have been more helpful.
Location: Goat Island and Rainbow Bridge are within walking distance. Goat Island is definitely worth a visit. Also visit the Culinary Institute for great food
A great location. All staff were very friendly and helpful. All the rooms were being renovated. A bar and grill is attached to the hotel.