Ratings based on 1,392 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply awesome. Near to falls. Near to casino.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Falls is walkin disrance and also all the attractions are less than 0.5 miles. I never took my car out of the parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The beds were comfortable

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Got burned in the shower our room was never cleaned. Ran out of toilet paper and tissue
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheektowaga, Ny

Would have LOVED to come back, but I won't!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, spending $160 across the bar, in your restaurant- taking good care of your bartenders. I woke up about 3 am with a headache and tried to shower. The water came out of the spicket hot, but when I clicked to shower, it turned to cold within 10 seconds. I was already undressed & shivering, so I stuck my head under for ten seconds and went to bed. In the morning, my bf showered and said it was lukewarm. I called down to the desk to see if there was a trick to achieving hot water. They offered to send some someone up to show us how to turn it to hot? Two adults can't figure that out? lol. I called back 5 min later and told her it was all the way over to H- hot, there's nothing they could have done- so I just took a two minute lukewarm shower & was done with it. Upon my first call, they could have sent someone up to offer me a nearby room to shower in, or perhaps the second call said, hey, how about two $8.00 breakfasts, on us? Nope! Got a gee, sorry and that was it! I left a review on their page, shocking- no response. Too bad, I so enjoyed the restaurant, but now I'll never be back and we're coming there again in 3 weeks...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilmington, DE

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Was not expecting this standing, I thought it was going to be a motel 6 type but it was very high. Good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: the staff rooms were nice
Cons: parking
Location: about 10 minute walk to casino
the staff was great not far from casino the price was great 1 little things we didn't like was the parking need more spots over all would like to go back at alater date
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Jan 24, 2017
It's old and dirty. The only good thing about the hotel is itx near the falls. Food at the Legends Bar at the hotel is mediocre and expensive.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I love the location of this hotel and the bar that's in it. Always friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Convenient and great value

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our kids were disappointed that the pool was under renovation. Otherwise a great stay: good value, convenient location across from the convention center, good restaurant downstairs (not fancy, family friendly, live band Saturday night). Parking would have been $20 and was limited, but luckily we had an event parking pass for a nearby lot.
5 out of 5
by Amber

My stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great stay. The staff was friendly and very helpful and the room was very comfortable. Will be staying here again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

It was nice seeing . A nice place for you and your

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Orbitz
I am disappointed about the rate I was looking for that haft price. Haft of what I paid for the night