Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bracebridge ont

Nice staff cozy hotel close to everything

Posted May 2, 2017
Took family to Niagara Falls Got scalded in shower which then went cold then boiling hot again
5 out of 5
by Vicki

Niagara stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Had a good experience at this hotel rooms spacious clean and comfortable location good short walk to Skylon tower restaurants close by breaky a bonus + good value
3 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The extra lock on the room wasn't even there. Paper thin walls made it really hard to sleep and the hallways were extremely cold. Staff was really nice and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Quality Inn. Excellent service, good location and very nice and helpful front desk workers. Parking rate is too high. $15.00 per night. Just to avoid long line up for breakfast, it's better to have 2 toasters in the breakfast area.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was good but the room was crowded because of the holiday weekend. Parking was not free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Callifornia

Hotel location is reasonable walking distance

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Employees try to satisfy customer needs
Cons: Renew the whole room appearance including new climate control equipment
Location: Reasonable good loctaion
Rooms appearance as old motel room, climate control are very old model with manual head control
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The room was located at the outside building where the stairs are iced and slippery. I asked the staff if they have any rooms located in the other building where there are elevator because my wife is pregnant and it's dangerous for her to walk up and down on that stairs. But they refused and insisted us to upgrade our room with additional charge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Back in the 60's No front line service.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: It was not a memorable experience. I guess if i had to say anything positve, it was a 10 min walk to the falls and it could have been longer.
Cons: tv had terrible reception. 2 channels. coffee maker had not been cleaned. wifi was too slow to use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels