Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Donna from ontario

lovely break

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a mid week getaway and nice and quiet. Customer service was impeccable.
4 out of 5
by John from Orangeville

What you would expect

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Basically everything you would expect. The brunch was very good and a better price than I expected.
4 out of 5
by Judith from Amherst, ny


Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant and relaxing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and clean and the staff is friendly.Unfortunatly there was a wedding going on at the hotel and we were kept awake by slamming doors and yelling most of the night .I Don't think the hotel is worth the high price
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Catherine from Clarksburg

Lovely area; however disappointing venue.

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
We spent 3 three nights on a mother/daughter get away. The service was reasonable; however the property is tired. The breakfasts were great and the dinners were average. We will not rush back.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Clarence,NY

Great stay for fabulicious and wine tasting

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here overnight after a day of wine tasting and dinner. Pool and hot tub were a perfect ending to a great day.
5 out of 5
by Frances

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jean-Guy from Hamilton, Ontario


Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was like I remembered it. The cordiality and the feeling of being very special. The rose was well received by my wife. The dinner experience was out of this world. The Chef outdid himself with the presentation and how delicious our food selections were. What not to say about our server, Rose, for her wine, food suggestions and her attention to details. Thank you Queen's Landing!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny

Almost made it

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Close to the waterfront, had a nice view from our room. Bathroom was a little outdated, standing shower was very small and leaked water all over the floors. Service was great. There was a 4 block walk to downtown but in cold weather we used the free shuttle a few times. Restaurant was a bit pricey even for off season so we went elsewhere.