Ratings based on 2,026 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caledon, Ont

Good Price

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Got a great deal on the price through Expedia. Hotel is located between casinos. Pretty basic hotel, nothing fancy. Beds were soft, i didnt enjoy that but some people do. I could hear the neighbors pretty clearly, rrrrr. Used the pool, good temp but small and heavily cholrinated. Overall good value for $59.99 on a Sat night but it doesnt compare to some of the nicer hotels in the area. $21 parking and hotel fee above expedia
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from toronto

Ramada Fallsview disapointments

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: King hot tub suite
Cons: Customer service .I called them this morning looking for perhaps a credit for a stay or an apology.( NOTHING)
Location: Nice walk to casino, super location , Lots of entertainment nearby
Booked a Jr Presdential. This was our 3rd time here at this hotel and while we had a great time for my 50th here and I thought it would be nice to book a presidential room for my husbands 50th. Wow was I wrong . The room didn't have a fridge but did come with a fireplace as noted in the ad .The room we had the last time was a king hot tub suite it was much better appointed. Called up Brian (front desk) to ask if we could get something to store our cake in he told me we could have a portable fridge. That never showed up . Then the toilet overflowed (not from too much paper or anything like that it was very slow going down) .Had to get plunger . Room had an old food smell in it . But on the bright side they did move us to the same room we had before . So I guess that is ok . Maybe we will go back just not to Jr Presidential room ,not worth it ..Thanks to Amber and Inna. But nobody else .Perhaps a different hotel in the future is still my gut feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo new york

not bad for the price

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Ally at the front desk was very personable and a great smile. our hot tub room was ready upon our arrival however, upon entering the room, the odor of stale cigarette smoke was very evident. Ally was contacted and she promptly found us another room to our satisfaction. I thought this hot tub room was a much better corner room on the eighth (top) floor with a bit better view. I may add here that there really in not a good view of the falls itself and mostly city view or the larger hotels four large city blocks from our hotel. Ally gave us vouchers ($10.00) for hotel breakfast at in house IHOP. Also, $50.00 vouchers for RUTH-CHRIS and $25.00 Vouchers for OUTBACK STEAKHOUSE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Great location

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly, efficient front desk. Exceptionally friendly housekeeping... Spacious rooms.
Cons: Only shampoo and body lotion provided so be sure to bring your own conditioner and shower gel.Pool was too cold! Only stayed in for a few minutes
Location: Centrally located.. Walking distance to everything ..
This hotel is in a great location.. 2 blocks from Fallsview Casino.. and a 20 minute walk to the Niagara Casino... 10 minutes to the Falls! Great value!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge ontario

Night away

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The terrible reviews should be ignored. The hotel was in great shape minus front sliding doors were broken (manual door 5 ft to the side worked fine). Room was very clean, staff friendly enough, and plenty of games and things to do. Pool was heated but still a little chilly. Room hot tub tap was a little slow to fill tub but did the job, just took 10-15 minutes to fill it to an acceptable level. Overall 4 out of 5.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expedia deal - well worth the price

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Clean rooms. Reception was very helpful. Elevators are slow but overall positive experience. Beds are very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago suburbs

Near the action

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Was here during off-season. Walkable to great eating and tourist venues. IHOP on site. Nice facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara

Great hotel close to Falls and attractions.

Posted Jan 11, 2016
The check-in was quick. Staff were friendly. Room was spacious and clean. Great swimming pool. Walk to Falls and Clifton Hill, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara falls Canada

One thing left a bad taest in my mouth

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Location: It was close to everything that we wanted
I can not believe that they made us pay for parking in the hotel parking lot. that should be put on your ad I would not have booked that hotel,I would have gone to a different hotel I think that is ridiculous. i don't know if that is the case at all the hotels in Niagara Falls I will defianitely Phone and check next time and will not book at any hotel that charges you to park on the porporty that you are paying to stay at already.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to the falls

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Room was clean and nice. Would definatly go back again. The only bad thing I could say about it is that the bed wasn't that great. Skip the ihop breakfast though. I haven't had too many good meals cost me that much, much less a breakfast . Even with the " coupon".