Ratings based on 2,497 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

Close to commercial area but not to the Falls

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice hotel but you have to pay extra for parking and there's no fridge and microwave oven. We were even assigned to a room for disabled persons when we did not request for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby. on canada

Great value and walking distance to everything.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The hotel was a good experience. The value and distance to Clinton Hills and fallsview road made it a great walk to see everything. only downside is the gym was not in working condition and there was no variety of equipment (a nice jog to falls and back is only 5-7kms). The only muscular strength stuff was a universal gym that didn't work...however, pool and arcade was great and open early to late hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

overall nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: staff was knowledgeable on restaurant locations
Cons: change the policy, guests should have the choice to have a credit card precharged or to pay on arrival,
Staff was ready to make up for expedia's miscommunications when it came to a supposed general policy that applies to all hotels of precharging credit cards for the stay, with no authorization to do so, and no calls from either the hotel or expedia. The reason I booked through expedia was because I could book in advance and pay on arrival.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for that affordable overnight stay!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Hotel close to falls and amenities. Bed wasn't the greastest but still slept like a baby in a clean room. Great if you don't want to pay for the other overpriced hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton Ont

Good location

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Room was great, comfortable, quite. Pool was nice but no hot tub there. Will definitely be going back there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Everything was great from the time we arrived, the staff was very welcoming and the hotel was very clean and comfortable, we had an accessible room and despite it was on the first floor it wasn't noisy at all. Would definitely recommend this hotel 👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southeastern, PA

Excellent place to stay!!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly and great location to everything.
Cons: Not much, but maybe the parking rate for hotel guess. $14.99 a day is a little steep.
Location: Again great location and so much to do nearby.
What a very pleasant stay, located very convenient to all the attractions in Niagara. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and will certainly be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tornto

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Decent hotel. Parking charge is outrageous, hair dryer works in 3 minute increments, it has to cool down before you can use it again. The phone went off twice in the middle of the night for no apparent reason. He hallway smelled of cigarettes and beer. The room itself was clean. No appropriate kids channels on the television and you can't use an hdmi cable to hook up your laptop. Definitely a "you get what you pay for" kind of place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and near the action.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
We have stayed their before and nothing has changed. Clean,outstanding Staff, and over-all a very nice stay. Rooms are freshly re-modeled. I really couldn't ask for anything more. Great price for a great hotel near the action...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Ontario

Good spot

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Everything was as expected or better. Within walking distance to pretty much all the attractions in the area