Ratings based on 2,278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, FL

Nice hotel. But $14 each nite to park??

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the Falls
Cons: Add the parking fee onto the room rate. After all, there would be no one who arrived who would not need to park their car!
Would have been SO much better if the hotel just added the $14 per night parking fee onto the night's lodging amount listed online. Why wouldn't they?? Maybe because they hoped the consumer wouldn't notice until they arrived at the hotel! In no other hotel we have ever stayed have we had to pay to park in the hotel's parking lot. Crazy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The hotel is what you expect for the price. The location is great and staff were friendly. It is noisy from traffic but not horrible. You have to pay for parking, but most hotels in area charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did the trick for a last minute conference

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I ended up booking at the Ramada for a conference because they advertise an indoor pool which I thought would be perfect to keep my daughter and her dad occupied while I was in my conference. They neglected to mention said pool wasn't heated my daughter and her dad couldn't even go in. The room was nice but the shower had mildew on it and the shower head was disgusting. I asked housekeeping to come clean it and it looked the same when I got back. The ihop in there is crazy expensive and the worst food I've ever had. will not be staying again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Our hotel room was never really clean. Our tv didn't work. Not all wall- outlets were active. You cannot see the falls at all from any room in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel walking distance from the falls and al

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We had the jacuzzi tub room. Room was big and comfortable. Not quite the view of the falls you want but walking distance from al attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a good price

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The bathroom cleanliness wasn't great. There was hair from another guest in the shower soap dish. The elevators weren't in great condition and closed on me when I was trying to get in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel very well personable staff and knowledgeable...the rooms were perfect...the only thing i would recommend would be a mini fridge it doesn't even have to be stocked
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
It was ok . Not close to the falls or downtown. Need the car ad a senior.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Terrible customer service

Posted Sep 15, 2016
One of the front desk guys have bad attribute, when checked in no smile nor greeting words not like the usual customer service, all the other staff are very friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from timmins

Nope.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Dont go. Expedia wont let me say why. Spend a bit extra and go down the street.