Ratings based on 1,590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Starbucks in lobby was handy ! Right across from outlet stores and next to a swanky steakhouse !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Stay away

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Honestly, nothing.
Cons: Too much to mention
Location: Outlet mall across the street, that's it
Many things to mention here: Dust everywhere in the room. Particularly night tables beside the bed Bathroom door handle was broken Funny smell when you run the water in the bathroom Charged me $15 a night to park and $6 a night for something called a facilities charge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel, terrific price.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Nice hotel. Approximately 8-10 min drive to The Falls, however, it was nice to be removed from the congestion, noise and traffic associated with Clifton Hill. TV stations lacking, but that's not very important.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Never got to stay

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Booked the room, got the keys, front desk staff was nice. Didn't go up to room, got an emergency phone call and had to cancel the room and go back to Toronto and told that they couldn't cancel the room even though it had only been about an hour and we hadn't even seen the room yet. Gave in the room keys and left. (Called back 3 hours later and the room had been re rented out to someone else anyways)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Mediocre hotel for a quick visit

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The price!
Cons: Cleanliness of the bathroom can definitely be improved
Location: The hotel is about a 5-10 drive from the main attractions of Niagara Falls- the neighborhood is safe but definitely more run down than the main areas.
For the price of the rooms (much cheaper than other alternatives closer to the Falls), the Ramada was perfectly acceptable. The beds and rooms were clean and comfortable (the bathroom could have been a little cleaner).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice stay has good places to eat meat market staff very friendly I enjoyed my stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room was a little rough for the washroom and needs some attention as paint is peeling on the ceiling
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington on.

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 8, 2016
They charge 15.00 dollars a day for parking but don't tell you before hand. Charge 6 dollars a day for facilities fee but don't tell you. Room has peeling wall paper ceiling has ugly leak stains. Walls are paper thin can hear conversations next door. Common areas are filthy .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Convenient location (about 10 minutes drive to Clifton Hill/ 45 mutes to walk)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

clean and nice

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: bed and it is very invited
Cons: may be indoor swimming area make it mor invited like hotel standared
Location: shoping and close to the fall
very cofertable bad and close to every thing i shoped for my kidd's outlat store close by i dont have to drive far love it