Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Not good experience. Room is not neat. Water is leaking from above the roof when shower is on in the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry you were unhappy with your stay at our hotel. Our management will address issue/s you highlighted in your feedback, the status of the room and the leak. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have the opportunity of providing your next accommodation needs. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weeki Wachee Florida

Hotel close to Niagra

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice place, older building , very clean.We booked it because they offered a large family room, 3 queen beds. The room was good size,and offered a microwave ,refrigerater, as well as a television. The hotel also offered a breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review following your stay at the Red Carpet Inn. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay here at our hotel. It would be lovely to see you again. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

pleasant place, parking is tight

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: near enough to everything.
nice place, had to walk to office ,for morning coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DE

Dirty

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Dirt smells all over Dirty. Nasty. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island ny

Old facility excellently clean. Friendly cooperati

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Old. Needs maintenance
Very,cooperative helpful staff. Very clean room. Good TV
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Don't go at this place. Horrible rooms, Horrible bed and other furniture. Hotel management does not give you any water and they sell .50 ounce of water for $1. Breakfast was joke and we preferred to go to Dunkin instead. You can see people drinking and smoking outside your room. There is no ventilation in the bathrooms. Hotel.com and other websites has misleading photos of this place. Hotel does not look anything like that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Sheets were dirty and holes were in the ceilings. When we checked out we seen the cleaners redo the beds without putting new sheets on. So gross. Our sheets weren't clean and hair was on them as well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasant stay at all

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel as everything close to Niagara Falls was sold out during Labor Day weekend. While my husband and I had a memorable trip to the Falls, I however have to say that pretty much everything about this hotel sucked- the only exception being the good wifi in the room. The worst part was the management. They were very unprofessional and unhelpful. In fact there was hardly anyone at the reception every single time that we tried to contact them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels