Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
飛行機のキャンセルで遅くなり、連絡もできないまま到着が遅くなった私たちを温かく迎えてくれました。 また行く機会があったら必ず利用したいBBです。
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Priceville, ON

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. Maria and Lugia, hostesses were so warm and welcoming, treated us like family. Accommodations were lovely, breakfast was sooo good, home cooked and nutritious! Would definitely return and recommend it to others!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would go back

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful weekend. The B&B was charming and so were the owners Maria and her mom. The close proximity to the falls and walking distance to Clifton Hill, the fabulous breakfast, the charming room and the friendliness of our hosts will bring me back at my next visit to Niagara Falls.
5 out of 5
by Carrie from Twining, MI

Uniquely Amazing & Wonderful

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding beyond all dreams. Was our 1st time in a B&B & the Redwood B&B along w/Maria & "Momma" will always be the best. They are like family, very warm & accommodating. The B&B is warm & inviting, rich w/personality. The B&B is w/in walking distance from one of natures marvelous Wonders, The Niagara Falls. Shopping, dining & entertainment is all w/in this walk. Clean & the most comfortable bed & premium linens that make the night a per dream. Breakfast was great made w/you in mine & w/"Momma's" fresh baked goods!
5 out of 5
by Magdalena from Österreich

Heimilige Gemütlichkeit

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt war genau das, was ich mir erwartet habe. Die Unterkunft überzeugt durch edlen Charme und Gemütlichkeit. Der Empfang war herzlich und man bekommt schnell das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut und mehr als ausreichend. Nur zum Empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&B in Niagara Falls

Posted Sep 30, 2015
We had the Paris Room. King bed and bigger than some apts in Toronto.Clean, nicely decorated and Maria was friendly and helpful.Good suggestion for dinner. Out of town but worth it.You could walk to the falls if you wanted. It is very near the Rainbow Bridge, with parking. Handy all around.Breakfast was abundant and delicious.
5 out of 5
by Connie

Heerlijk

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
We hebben een voortreffelijk verblijf gehad. De ruime kamers hebben ons erg verrast. De eigenaren doen heel erg hun best om het iedereen naar de zin te maken. Attracties op loopafstand en toch een heerlijk rustige lokatie. Vanwege de ontbijttijd is het wel lastig om vroeg te vertrekken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Near everything. The hostess' , Maria and Ligia are wonderful, as helpful as can be! We checked in as strangers and left feeling like family!
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chingyi from Taipei, Taiwan

用心經營給顧客滿滿愛心的雅致民宿

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Redwood b&b just 10 mins walk to the Niagara Falls Canadien side, 由一對葡萄牙裔的母女擁有,老媽媽已高齡九十有餘却仍堅挺神采奕奕,早餐後就坐在客廳窗前沙發上打毛線襪。房間雅緻,準備了小點心和咖啡茶任你選用。最特別的是她們堅持早上九點房客一起吃早餐。我們先在客廳等候聊聊,當餐廳門開啟,豐富的麵包、果醬、果汁、牛奶、優格、現烤蛋糕和雞蛋布丁真令人驚喜!看似平凡的民宿却給我們滿滿的愛心。離瀑布只需走10分鐘,却沒有酒店casino,餐館的吵鬧。世界第二大瀑布的能量+用心招待