Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Hosts (Maria and Ligia) were very welcoming and considerate. Conversations were always informative and engaging during breakfast. Breakfast were made with organic ingredients and fresh pastries baked daily. Overall stay was INCREDIBLE !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Ontario

Beautiful B&B Great hosts

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The bed and breakfast itself is beautiful and full of character and well maintained. It is a shot walk (less then 10 minuets) to Niagara Falls. The location is safe and close to everything yet nice and quiet. Our wonderful hosts Maria and Ligia are sweet, kind people who take great care in the comfort and well being of their guests. They made us very delicious and different breakfasts for every day of our stay. We had all kinds of fresh fruits, home made muffins and pastries, as well as yogurts and good coffee/tea to accompany a nice hot meal such as, sausages and cheesy eggs, quiche and Canadian back bacon, or pancakes and bacon to name a few. Our hosts gave us some very good food and travel advice on places to visit during our stay. We had our own keys and could come and go as we pleased,was nice to come home to good company and a place that made you feel right at home. They helped to make our stay that much more enjoyable and memorable, My fiancé and I will be going back to stay with them in the future and we both 100% recommend this beautiful bed and breakfast to anyone who wants a good experience in Niagara Falls. (We stayed in Saffron valley we loved it,our next room we are staying in will be the Paris room, all the rooms have beautiful themes to the decor.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 14, 2017
This B&B is comfortably located at walk distance of the main attractions of Niagara Falls. Nice and spacious rooms nicely decorated with different themes gives “charme” to the property. The owner welcomes you in a familiar atmosphere. We enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Comfortable B&B very close to Niagara Falls

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Location: We easily walked to Niagara Falls from this B&B
We enjoyed our stay in this B&B, mainly because of the nice people we met there. The location is great, it was quiet, and breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, NY

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Nice and clean house in a quiet area, close to most main attractions. The owner of the house is a nice and helpful lady.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Wonderful B&B

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We spent two days in Redwood B&B. Maria was lovely and provide a warm welcome. The house is beautiful, the room was comfy, very clean and we had a private bathroom in our room (suite). The food was amazing and Maria asked us before we came in if we had allergy or dislike. Great location, walking distance to the falls. We had a amazing week-end and I definitely recommend this B&B
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely B&B, great location

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Perfect location a short walk away from the falls. Comfy bed. Great breakfast cooked by Maria. Definitely recommend this.
5 out of 5
by Michelangelo

Fantastic Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I stayed here for two nights and can not say enough good things about our experience. Breakfast was amazing and Maria was an excellent host. Maria had family in town who were very informative and entertaining. We highly recommend a stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ZEPHYRHILLS FL

COMFY BED AND BREAKFAST

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: NIAGARA FALLS ONLY 1KM AWAY NIAGARA-ON-THE-LAKE VILLAGE ONLY 15KM AWAY GREAT LITTLE VILLAGE
ARRIVED AT OUR BNB AND WERE GREETED BY MARIA AND HER" 90 YR OLD MUM" WE WERE GIVEN A TOUR OF THE HOME VERY WARM COMFY FEEL ROOM WAS MORE THAN WE EXPECTED VERY CLEAN AND WELL DECORATED WE STAYED 3 DAYS AND EVERY MORNING MARIA AND HER "MUM" PREPARED A WONDERFUL BREAKFAST WITH FRESH FRUIT TOAST MUFFINS JUICE AND DIFFERENT ENTREE' EVERY MORNING SUCH AS QUICHE' 1 DAY AND FRENCH TOAST THE NEXT VERY LOVELY HOME AND MARIA AND HER " MUM" JIONED THE GUESTS EVERY MORNING AND ASKED WHAT OUR PLANS WERE FOR THE DAY AND GAVE US ADVISE ON WHERE AND WHAT TO DO WHILE WE WERE VISITING THE AREA I WOULD HIGHLY ADVISE PEOPLE TO STAY HERE WHILE IN THE NIAGARA FALLS ONTARIO AREA YOU WON'T REGRET IT WE LOVED IT!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great B&B, close to the falls

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Welcoming hosts, who were understanding that we got delayed! It B&B is lovely and about a 15mins walk down hill to the welcome centre for the falls. To get back we just used the WeGo bus and got off at the B&B courtesy stop. We then walked 2-5mins back downhill to the B&B. Ample parking for our hire car. Lovely breakfast too yoghurts, fruit, a hot choice too and coffee or tea. Glad we went B&B not hotel.