Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice small place very close to the Falls

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Staff - wonderful people!
Cons: Small things - not very strong wi-fi, door lock needs to be adjusted a little. Overall - nothing bad to spoil our stay.
Extremely nice, helpful and cordial staff. The room itself was a little dated but very clean and had everything we needed and more (like an electric fireplace). Great value. The hotel is in walking distance from the Niagara Horseshoe and most of the attractions, about a mile from the Rainbow bridge. We had great time there and we are coming back there the next time we're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amos , québec

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Tres vieille chambre avec un prix très élevé mais c à Niagara tous est cher. Le personnel est très gentil et il t'avertisse lors des feux d'artifice et pas très loin de tout
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gary from Branchton.

A night in the Ritz Inn.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was rock hard. The ac was not the strongest. And a really big key that I had to leave in the car and take the car key instead. Over all not that good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Qc

Nice motel , old, but clean...

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: everything...
Cons: As it is an old motel... the owners can't really improved...
Location: Close to restaurants, to attractions and to the falls.
Motel with many facilities, owners will do everything to please you, you ask them informations, and they will give you the right answers.... at a walking distance of the falls, of restaurants etc....
4 out of 5
by robert from Geneva , NY

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were not comfortable, and almost moved out the 2nd night, because of the extreme heat and humidity. There was an air conditioner, but it was so noisy, we could not use it. So, we had a choice of not sleeping due to humidity or noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to the falls

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Good for one night stay. 5 min to the niagra falls. Everything is included. There is outdoor swimming pool too.
3 out of 5
by Danny from Granby,Qc

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
J'ai été agréablement surpris de l'accueil à mon arrivé un sourire m'attendais la dame m'a donnée un aperçue assez détaillé de tout les activités du coin. Le motel est environ de 10 minutes de marche de tout. Le coin est tranquille. Ma chambre était en plancher flottant jusqu'au mur de la salle de bain, le reste en céramique. La chambre très propre à ma grande surprise malgré l'aspect extérieur. Le désagrément pour ma part était les rideaux pas assez opaques, la lumière extérieur éclairait la pièce et l'air climatisé murale.
3 out of 5
by carine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by JUNGWAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels