Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Qc

Nice motel , old, but clean...

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: everything...
Cons: As it is an old motel... the owners can't really improved...
Location: Close to restaurants, to attractions and to the falls.
Motel with many facilities, owners will do everything to please you, you ask them informations, and they will give you the right answers.... at a walking distance of the falls, of restaurants etc....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to the falls

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Good for one night stay. 5 min to the niagra falls. Everything is included. There is outdoor swimming pool too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

15 minutes walking distance to Niagara falls.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This was good. One staff was very very good. His name was OSMAN. He take care was all time. But manager she was bed. Her attitude was bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This hotel had everything we needed and had the nicest staff. Very sweet, knowledgeable and helpful. The place is out dated, no doubt about it, but it also has everything you need and it was very clean and at a fraction of the cost of the other places. Free wifi, free parking and outdoor pool was a huge bonus. Within walking distance to clifton hill, maybe half hour walk. We spent our honey moon here for a whole week and loved it. Would definately recommend.
5 out of 5
by GERRY from Richmond Hill

Mr. Clean Lives Here!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Although we stayed just one night, I was very impressed in how incredibly clean it was and the smell of cigarettes wasn't found. Nice people in the office, quiet surroundings, and it was the best sleep my husband has had in a long time. Completely equipped for a family or single person. Thank you so much, perfect location to everything.
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Kitchener

Comfortable bed and decent location for the price.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
For the price, we had no complaints. 15 minute walk to falls and a 5 minute walk to restaurants. 20 minute walk to Clifton hills (tourist area). Full size fridge was nice. Queen bed was clean and very comfortable. Only noticeable issue was just a tiny shelf in the bathroom for toiletries, and no hooks.
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Steve from Portland

Ritz dirty

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
I would never stay here again. Hotels.com should not list this place
3 out of 5
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mike from Simcoe

Cheap for a reason

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room Stank of smoke