Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wasaga Beach ON

A Very Lovely Place

Posted May 12, 2017
We stayed here for our 50th Anniversary and were pleasantly surprised with the accommodations, friendliness and fantastic culinary provisions. There was only one glitch, the Wi-Fi was not functioning correctly, very slow and sparse. Lovely grounds, scenery and relaxing atmosphere. Definitely recommend to friends/family....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Nice Hotel Near N-O-T-L Attractions

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The style of the building and accents, as well as the location and views.
Cons: Softer, more comfortable beds!
Location: The location is perfect as it sits just outside of downtown N-O-T-L along the Niagara Parkway. It is nearby all major attractions!
This was a nice Victorian-era hotel along the Niagara Parkway with a very fun vibe to it. Great location. Bed was pretty hard and uncomfortable, but the room was awesome. We had a fabulous supper in-house and enjoyed the great views. Would recommend this hotel for a night's stay, but not any longer because the bed made for a bad sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely view of the vineyard,

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The room was comfortable and the restaurant was lovely.
Location: The hotel is close to the Niagara Old Town where there a lots of little shops, restaurants and theatre. Also close to Niagara Falls.
The hotel was clean and quiet. It is located on the Niagara Parkway close to two beautiful wineries. It had a lovely patio overlooking the vineyard. Unfortunately, due to a rainy weekend, we were unable to enjoy it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Picturesque

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Quiet and relaxing
Cons: Maintenance
Location: Many wineries and attractions closeby
The location of the inn is breathtaking . The place is in need of maintenance. There were tarps in places on several roofs and evidence of leakage in the ceiling of the room we had. It also had a coat of dust everywhere and glasses and such were not replaced daily. It could also use a facelift in terms of painting etc. but was a lovely get away. The staff were exceptional. We would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornhill , Ont

A lovely hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Location: Very close to the main strip, but still feels out in the country
A wonderful place to spend our 35th anniversary. Had a fabulous meal at the adjacent property, Peller Estates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was superb.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Staff was accommodating and room was beautiful. Full marks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Had a great time here over march break. Would be nice to have the movie channel or the option to per view movies. We were essentially snowed in and everything was closed so we were very limited on what we could do at the inn. The staff were great and the food was excellent. Would go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a nice get-away

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except the restaurant prices which were high, the tv reception and the shower needed some repair. The bed and fireplace were cozy and everything was clean and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Room and property were beautiful. We did wine tours even in February would love to go back in the summer when everything is in bloom