Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wasaga Beach

Great Location

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Nothing
Location: 10 min walk to fallsview on site breakfast and restaurant.
The best friendly front dest staf. Nice big clean rooms. 10 min walk to fallsview.Nice and quite at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Thank you for the service, it was what we expected
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Upper Michigan

Please beware...

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Upon arriving we waited for the housekeeper to finish getting our room ready, even though we arrived after check in time. The room appeared very nice, for the little price we paid. We often don't stay in cheaper motels so we thought we would chance it. We were able to park right in front of our door as we were on ground floor in back. It was spacious which was great to have room for our 18 month old son run around in. We walked from our room to main walkway to view the calls... Came back just before dinner time. Looked like they sprayed down sidewalks, which we thought that's good, right? Maintenance right? Well realized later the carpeting inside the room by the door... All wet! Also, air conditioning terrible... Barely cooled the room down. My husband and son both woke up extremely stuffed up... Left as soon as we could the next morning... Room made them feel horrible... Only plus was closeness to attractions, low price, and the staff was wonderful. I however, would not recommend a stay here... Maybe the rooms that are on the "hotel" looking side would be better...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ravensburg

Tolles Motel in der Nähe der Niagarafälle

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Pool und Lage
Cons: Nein
Location: Nähe der Niagarafälle
Tolles Motel mit Pool in unmittelbarer Nähe der Niagarafälle. Große Zimmer sehr freundliches Personal . Gegen Aufpreis von ca.5 Dollar pro Person kann man ein leckeres Frühstück seiner Wahl bestellen. Liegt Gott sei Dank etwas abseits des Trubels. Jederzeit wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Très bien placé, une fois garé (10$ CAD le parking du motel/ jour) on ne touche plus la voiture et c'est bien pratique. Motel propre et bien tenu, idéal pour une nuit. Petit-déjeuner pas très cher mais on peut trouver meilleur ailleurs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TO

Comfortable and quiet.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The kids liked the pool ... Nice calm vibe. Close to the falls while still away from the fray.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Location was great

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Staff was excellent We paid an extra 10 for a fridge and another 10 for parking....the kids loves the outside pool Overall we were pleased
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St-Philppe, Qc

Très bien situé si vous voulez etre près des chute

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Personnel très gentil, parle français, déjeuner très bien et pas trop dispendieux. Chambres très propres et spacieuses. Prix compétitifs. Un commentaire qui ne s adresse pas à l hôtel mais Marineland très très décevant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Chambre 1er étage. Facile accéder au véhicule. Chambre propre, bon matelas. Personnel sympathique.
Cons: N/A
Location: Environ 20 minutes à pied de Journey Behind the falls et environ 25-30 minutes de Hornblower.
Bien, à proximité des chutes. Plus loin de Clifton Hill et Hornblower mais faisable à pied. Chambre comfortable et assez grande. Il y a un lavabo à l'extérieur de la chambre de bain, très pratique pour une famille de 4. Bon rapport qualité/prix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, Pa

Comfortable family hotel.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Helpful friendly staff. Close to WeGo tourist shuttle and only 3 blocks from the incline to the falls.