Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to Falls

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We stayed here last year and was a little nervous because of the reviews. We were happy with the room though so decided to stay there again this year. The staff was still nice and helpful, but the room wasn't as good as last time. We had one bed that was very soft and comfortable and the other bed was hard and when you would turn it sounded the springs were going to break through the mattress. The wooden floor was dirty and could have used a good moping. Not sure we will stay here again when returning to the falls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Close to Niagara Falls, walkable distance. Clean interior. No breakfast included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rodeway Niagara Falls

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a sketchy area with many surrounding buildings boarded up and run down. Room wasn't very clean. The floor felt sticky. Hair in the tub that was there when I turned the shower on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
clean room close to casino,quiet in mid week winter,parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
There was dirty bed sheets that I had to ask for them to be changed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom tub did not drain. Overall found Niagra NY to be old and somewhat dumpy. Many places closed or in disrepair. Kinda disapointed overall. Wonderful natural setting that was brought down by the surroundings...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location decent value

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
great location and the beds were comfy...bathroom wasn't the cleanest and the wifi didn't reach our room but overall it was a decent place to stay if you're only there for a couple days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
I was really shocked in the cleanliness of the rooms compared to how the building appearance is outside!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Discusting

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ridiculous, would never stay there again.