Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague

To stay overnight and continue the journey.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: The staff was great,
Cons: The furniture could be replaced for newer, but it was still okay.
Location: Location was great, you are directly on the Niagara Falls blvd, 7 11 shop two minutes by walk far from the hotel, supermarkets five minutes with car.
In the end we have stayed three nights and we have really enjoyed the accommodation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Very musky, dated and dirty. The bedsheets and towels had stains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Somewhat disappointing - high priced

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Friendly/helpful staff
Cons: Update showers
Location: Location was great - close to eating, shopping, the Falls, etc.
The staff was awesome; hotel was close to eating/shopping, etc. The room was very small, as was the bathroom; shower leaked onto floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seatle

The truck driver motel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
This motel is for struck driver you people should be carefull to rent this type of motels to a regular people I loss my money this time and won't ask your company for a hotel again.mik
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Raj, Hotel Management
Hello Mr. Mike we are so sorry that you felt unsafe for added security we have updated 24hr surveillance and Electronic locks. we hope you give us one more chance to prove ourselves.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap To Go

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Good for singles, not for families, a little bit too narrow and no breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moderate

Posted May 12, 2015
It was okay for a day and not recommended for more than a day
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

You get what you pay for I guess

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Wifisee
Cons: Everything I said was wrong
Well, there was wifi....but...the towels were terrible like using sandpaper....and very small... the pillows were stained yuck,,, and no covers between pillow and pillow case we bought 2 new ones to use ... the toilet was so close to wall and radiator had to sit side saddle...shower went from very hot to cool by itself...sure would not stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Budget hotel in Niagara Falls

Posted Aug 6, 2014
It's about what I expected for $60, it's ok for a 1 night lay over I would spend the extra money for a more comfortable hotel if I were staying in the area for longer then 1 day....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Needs renovation. Had spiders in the bathroom. Rooms are not clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient to the Falls and local restaurants.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The hotel staff was very accommodating. I arrived at the hotel after closing hours. The staff informed me that they would up open the office to provide me with a key. I really appreciated this especially after such a long ride.