Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ttoronto

Good location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Good for staying in budget. Close to all main attractions and casinos. 10 mins walk to the fall. Friendly and helpful stuff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and i got to the hotel, and got the key and went in it was okay overall, but there were no towels in the bathroom and the person who was at the desk didn't gave us the wi-fi password or any other information.
4 out of 5
by Don from Langton

Would stay again

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, friendly staff
2 out of 5
by Barry from St Thomas, ON

Very Basic.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
We needed somewhere to stay for one night. Since it was Civic Holiday week hotel prices doubled in the falls area. So this place was relatively cheap. It had beds which is all we needed. Very basic and worthy of a no tell motel label. Fairly close to Clifton Hill area which was handy. It is in a dark, sketchy looking backstreet so you tend to watch your back when walking back at night.
2 out of 5
by OTHMAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from muskoka

great place

Posted Aug 1, 2016
very nice people running it walking distance to all attractions, renovating nicely without troubling customers. with rates and all i have said above would book here for any future trips to the falls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ian

Good value, nothing fancy.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was about what I expected. Could use updating, but for the price it wasn't run down. the shower was hot with good water pressure. The front desk staff was very nice. Free parking is nice, the lot wasn't very big and I had to park away from my room, but still visible. If you're looking for as cheap as you can get without worrying about roaches or something you'll be alright to stay here.
2 out of 5
by Grace from Forest Lake Pennsylvania

A little pricey for condition

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Could have been cleaner..Tub was suspicious...carpet was dirty..Bed was clean but found a spider..cable wasn't working...wi fi was..Man at desk was pleasant.