Ratings based on 1,279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

AC at 82 degrees

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Overlooking the Falls
Cons: Service
Location: Nothing
top floor overlooking Niagara Falls Felt good but the smoke emanating from the carpet is so terrible AC not working Need to call repair for 2 days. Hit as high82 when it is hot outside Requested for spoon at 11 pm but I need to lay 5 dollars for a set up fee Horrendous!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel around Niagara

Posted Apr 13, 2016
WIll definitely go back here. Rooms are spacious. The hotel has everything you'll need and it's a short drive to the falls and Rainbow bridge. I booked 3 rooms for me and my friends and they placed us in 3 separate floors. We asked if we could be on the same floor even if the other rooms were the cheaper no-view rooms but the front desk guy was belligerent and less than accommodating to do it. Driving 8 hours to the hotel and I wished we were greeted with a smile at least. This was a problem with one person and in no way reflects how I view the hotel which was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice romantic getaway

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Room was immaculate.
Cons: had to wait for the room, couldn't get late check-out though.
Location: took a nice walk to the falls.
Room wasn't ready at check-in, but only had to wait another hour and a half, did some gambling while we waited, no luck that night, but the next morning won a little $. definitely would go back. Highly recommend the corner suite with the jetted tub!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ont. Canada

very nice Hotel and Staff

Posted Mar 28, 2016
very pleasent stay and service, easy to find Location, very friendly overall Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, ny

Loved the view from our room.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
The casino is beautiful and the hotel is even better. Very clean and so much variety when it comes to food, you don't even have to leave the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jae Soon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ralph B. from ontario

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
when i arrived i was informed there is a 20.00 resort charge so the advertised price is not correct. the tv has 3-4 channels in hd and the rest are very fuzzy which is apparently the same throughout the hotel. i was told there is nothing to be done about this
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Puneet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels