Ratings based on 1,244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Everything you could ask for under one roof
Cons: nothing
Location: we stayed in
Great Hotel. Everything went very smooth. Great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
I thought it was fine. It!s clean,roomy, and has great bathrooms. The staff is friendly and helpful. That' all you get. bye
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

DIRTY AND SMELLY HOTEL

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Toilet didn't flush correctly, sink was clog and shower dirty with pubic hair Entire hotel smelled like smoke from cigarette Heat didn't work, we were freezing and was set at 78* Valet parking was very rude We are never coming back to this hotel! So disgusting!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Great! But casino is way too smokey, didnt see too many people winning including me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ca

Very nice hotel a little far to go shopping

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: close to the border
Location: nothing to do around the casino--no shopping
We have always had very good experiances in this hotel and casino.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Read the fine prints!!

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Found out when checking out, we had to dish out another $20. They call it "resort fee". Sort of like a tax. Staff don't give out detailed info such as check out time and other info. Check in time is 4pm and check out is 11am compared to most hotels 3pm check in and noon check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto , canada

I enjoy it very much

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: I like that you dont need to leave the hotel if you dont want , you have everything you would need from multi restaurants to shopping places
I had a small problem with the reservation, i suppose to get my room upon arrival but instead i had to wait around an hour but after that everything else went smooth and it was a good trip after all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
It was a perfect stay. The room was great and very comfortable and we couldn't be happier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eela

Mahtavat näköalat

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Ebookers
Hyvä hotelli keskeisellä paikalla. Lyhyt kävely putouksille. Jos matkassasi on 18-21 vuotias nuori, saat escortin kasinon ovelta mukaan, kun kävelette läpi kasinon. Huoneet hyvän kokoiset ja siistit. Valet Parking toimi mahtavasti. Hintaansa nähden todella hyvä hotelli!
4 out of 5
by Chuku

Short vacation trip

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel did not offer a good buffet restaurant and they charged me an extra $20 fee when I checked out just because their policy.