Ratings based on 1,363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to the falls.
Cons: More lights in the room.
Location: We only stayed for a night. Walking distance to the American falls and the Niagara Park.
We had a nice view of the Canadian side. Room 2404 is a good spot. Quiet and away from elevator noise. The staff were very helpful. Asked for extra towels and they came right away. Did not have the chance to try any of their restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice views at night over the falls however

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Everythign else was great.
Cons: The lobby should be non-smoking... If they changed this I would change my recommendation to yes to freinds
Location: niagra falls, hard rock café, plenty of cafes
The room was great, the room view did have a nice, staff were great and room was great. The only problem I had was, that in the Lobby people were allowed to smoke. Now being a non-smoker and having to deal with that every time you had to move in and out of the hotel upto your room was not something one should have to experience when you book "non smoking rooms". If I had known, I would not have booked. I marked down the facilities for that reason.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Really nice hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Only stayed one night, but I was surprised to get a room with a view of the falls on the 21st floor, without even asking. Room was impeccable, view was great. I will return here for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The only place to stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016
This place seemed to be the only place that actually had something going on in this town. It was pretty sad to see the area so run down. 15 minute walk to the falls, the location had everything that you could need right there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Room a bit warm even with AC on 60. Bar keeps in casino bars were the best. Never had to wait for a drink. The steakhouse was good but lacked on price and the service was sub-par. Awesome view of the falls most and fireworks right from the room. Would stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RRZ

Non smoking was NOT guaranteed.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Great shower. The view from the room was great. The bathroom is the only thing I really liked. Hidden fees (resort)
Cons: Smoking smeela seeping through everything. The staff were horrible
Location: Great location. The American Falls are withing walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Very nice and comfortable.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Went for a beer festival there and was a very good time. The room was well worth it with the cleanliness and the view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockland, New York

Awakened by flashing lights in the night

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness
Cons: Smoking cessation, staff communication--so they do not wake people up in the middle of the night.
Location: Close to the falls.
I was awakened in the middle of the night by flashing lights in the room from the phones and the ceiling alarm. I called the front desk, it was about at 3:45 am, the person told me that I needed to come to the front desk right away because there was no credit card on file for me. I reminded the clerk that I gave them my card in the evening, she apologized. As a result I had difficulty falling asleep, when I did however, I woke up late. I missed the first hours of the conference that I was supposed to attend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
It's one of the best hotel... good to relax and enjoy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Overnight stay at the Falls

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Location and View
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is near the park where you can enjoy the falls.
This is a beautiful and comfortable room. We were going n the 22nd floor looking toward the falls and Canada. The view was incredible and made the room worth far more than we paid.