Ratings based on 1,320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its ok

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Wasn't too impressed - the hotel smells like smoke bc it's also a casino and they have smoking rooms in the hotel. Overall - it's a good place. The staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

98% Great Experience

Posted Aug 24, 2016
From the room, to the casino floor, to the restaurants, excellent experience. Only negative was security hassling me about a backpack as I was walking through the casino to get to the self park garage. Instead of saying "you" or "hey", maybe instead say "excuse me sir" or something along those lines. After confronting me, the security personnel said "you have a backpack", which I responded " yes, do you need to go through it?" She said "no" and radioed ahead "backpack on the floor". Could have been handled better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The experience was great. The room was clean and spacious. The staff was very helpful. I would stay there again and recommend the hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, NY USA

Hotel is close to Niagara Falls

Posted Aug 20, 2016
All and I mean all of the employees were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Weekend Getaway

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Pool, room, casino and restaurants.
Cons: I wish that the check-out time was at noon instead of 11.
Location: Great location, easy walk to the falls.
The point of our visit was to go on the Maid of the Mist, and the hotel was about a 10-15 minute walk to the Niagara Falls State Park area, a very pleasant walk. Our room was so nice, very large, tons of storage space, nice amenities. We ate at 2 of the hotel restaurants, both were very good. Also enjoyed some pool and hot tub time, the pool is very large and 2 large hot tubs. Since we were at a casino we had to spend some time gambling too, the casino offered many gambling options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great hotel close to the falls!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The room was great. The staff in entire hotel were friendly and helpful. The restaurants were amazing. The steakhouse is a must try!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Oh the smoke...

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This is the last place on earth where cigarette smoking is allowed EVERYWHERE. It has been 20 years since I've eaten in a restaurant where someone was smoking within spitting distance. And even though our room was labeled non-smoking the smell of cigarettes is pervasive. If it hadn't been so late at night when we checked in, we would have gone somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

We stay there yearly.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The amenities are fantastic. I love the pool and the gym. Occasionally I gamble but I can have a good time there without the casino.
Cons: They charge you $20 a day for resort fees. I don't like that as it should be included in the price.
Location: Shopping, food, and the Falls. (TIP: The view of the Falls from the American side is nice but it isn't as good as the Canadian side)
This is a very good hotel. There is lots of shopping near by and good places to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice Hotel and Casino Combination

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Had eating and gambling facilities on sight.
Cons: As I stated elsewhere, the hotel should make guests aware of the self parking garage and make the entrance mopr
Location: The location was accessible to Niagara Falls views and the Rainbow Bridge to Canada even as a pedestrian.
The stay was a positive overall experience. The only issue involved parking. The hotel seems to encourage valet parking which is not my personal preference. In fact, the valet staff seemed to be rather annoyed that I even drove down what they consider to be their street on my way to the self parking garage. I can understand this restriction for someone familiar with the area. However, I was not there just to gamble. I was a hotel guest and believe I should have been treated better by the valet parking staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel, hermosa vista y cerca a las atraccion

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Recomendable, con amenidades, hay shows, deben ver la programación de eventos en la página del hotel