Ratings based on 1,443 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Close to all activities. Excellent amenities. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Wonderful experience at Niagara Falls

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and extremely nice and it was located within walking distance of the Falls.
Cons: Automatic doors at the entrance.
Location: Within walking distance of Niagara Falls, shops and dining places. Shirt drive to great shopping mall, quaint towns and Buffalo and Canada.
The Seneca Casino was an excellent place to stay to experience Niagara Falls. Within walking distance of the Falls and provided great dining experiences. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The only hotel I will ever book for this area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belmont, CA

Nice Place,,,BUT

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Western Steak House was the best. The waiter (Jimmy) was the best....
Cons: Guest Services needs a huge upgrade to help out guests with setting up tours...etc
Location: Now much to do in the area, unless you go to Canada, which it overwhelming with activities.
We like the place and made the best of it. When we checked it we were looking for information on Tours..etc. We spoke with guest services and they were not helpful. They just gave us a sheet and we were on our own, instead of setting things up for us. So we walked to a local hotel and they helped us and set up tours for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, large hotel room

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Stayed at casino for a girls weekend. Very comfortable rooms. Close to both the American and Canadian side of Niagara Falls. Plenty of restaurants to choose from each night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga, NY

Nice hotel, close to the Falls

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Gorgeous hotel, many options to dine right inside. Very short walk to the Falls. Only downside (but this is more my fault for not researching better) is that it's a smoking hotel/casino. Yes there are non-smoking areas and rooms but it's hard to escape that stale tobacco smell. Not a gambler so I can't really speak on the casino.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Check in was at 4, I got there a little early maybe an hour or so room wasn't ready(ok I was early) so I gambled until my room was to be ready. The front desk had my information and was suppose to call when room was ready well 5pm came and still no call, so I went to check and it wasn't ready yet And they still said they would call me. Well 730 came and I was beyond getting mad at this point I go back for the third time and they say my room is ready. I asked what happened to my phone call. You had my information. She just played it off and acting like it was my fault. But yet they get mad when you try to leave 10 mins late. Oh I wasn't the only one! Many people had to wait. So arrive late !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bullard, Tx

What a Great Place!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excellent in all categories. Loved every minute of our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to site seeing

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Had fun. First time gambler. Exciting experience. Walking distance to falls, shops, food. Only thing I didn't care for is the extra $30.00 for cot for room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gallatin, TN

It was ok. Nothing that had the wow factor.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Did not realize or even think about smoking in the resort. So as soon as you walk in it is filled with second hand smoke. I would never stay there again. My husband was going to play some blackjack. We saw some tables that were 5 dollar minimum bids which was fine. But over the weekend they get jacked up to a 15 dollar minimum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Nice stay, not much to do but gamble!

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Our recent trip to Niagara Falls and Toronto took us to Seneca Resort and Casino. The room was very comfortable for the 4 of us, but we had trouble with our a/c which the staff quickly remedied. Needless to say at night the room turned hot again. Unless you like to gamble, Niagara Falls has little to offer on the US side. The attractions take 1-2 days max. Seneca amenities were great (pool, spa, gym, restaurants, and shops).