Ratings based on 1,561 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
If anyone needs clean environment, not this hotel. Smoking smell is bad even in the room. As price I paid,I rather get different hotel though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Very clean rooms.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The only down side was the view, I thought you could see the Niagara Falls. The rest it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
It was ok the shower made a loud noise when it was on .which made it had to enjoy a nice quite shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Nice room with themed decorations. The facilities are good including the swimming pool and the fitness center. It is close to the falls and to good restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Not worth the money

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very pricey for a room with no amenities. Spent almost $600 on the room and it wasn't any better than a stay at a holiday inn. Would stay across the street next time if I go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Islansd

Posted Nov 11, 2017
My wife and I stayed at the hotel for a whole week just last week. If you are a smoker you'll fit in like a glove. My wife and I were not. The amount of activities for non smokers around the hotel are jaw dropping - because their are none. They have a 24 hour casino that is open to everyone including the public so you get a couple of weirdos every once in a while. The non smoking section is just a small little place of space I think they needed to say they had a non smoking section to. Our room was beautiful and clean! We protected our safe haven from any outside smoke and it paid off! The bed was comfortable and all the hotel staff we encountered were profesional and nice. The pool and hot tub were clean and the adults only time in the day was nice too. Overall I give our stay at 4 out of 5 - would have been 5 if it wasn't for the amount of smoke every where. Don't go if your a non smoker it's just not worth it and will sour your trip. Stay at another hotel close by and visit Seneca if your into gambling . Although let me say the black jack tables are a joke - the house already has the edge but instead of hand shuffle they have the shuffle master machines giving you the same crappy cards you just got - forshme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Stayed one night only but a beautiful hotel with clean rooms !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
We spent 3 nights there, the hotel was clean and in walking distance to the Falls. We had a “Fallsview” room but because the hotel is located there isn’t a Falls view it’s a river view with a view of the Canadian skyline. The hotel staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, PA

Excellent

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay and will definitely look to stay there again in the future! Great and clean facilities and the staff were all very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Very clean, good view.
Nice hotel within a 10 minute walk from the falls, very clean.