Ratings based on 1,300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville, PA

Nice hotel that reeks of smoke

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel itself was nice, and our nonsmoking floor was fine. However, as soon as you walk into the lobby, your nostrils are assaulted by cigarette smoke. Apparently it's allowable for people to smoke in the lobby (as well as the casino, of course, which is open to the lobby). In this day and age, I'm a little stunned that the hotel would expose all of their nonsmoking guests (which include many children) to secondhand smoke. Nice rooms, etc., but I would never stay here with my kids again unless the hotel made some effort to restrict smoking to the casino and smoking hotel rooms only.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nicest hotel on the American side of the falls. Several small restaurants and shops in the resort. My only complaint would be the pervasive smell of smoke thoughout the complex. Even our nonsmoking room smelled of cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Owls Head NY

Modern Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Very Clean
Location: Great location close to the Falls. Fireworks could be seen from my room.
Very close to Niagara Falls. Hotel is clean, not a casino person, but casino looked nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, big size rooms

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location and facilities
Location: Niagara Falls
Hotel with all facilities. Close and walking distance to Niagara Falls
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night of arrival

Posted Jun 26, 2016
King room not held 1st night even though I called & explained delayed flight. Thankful we were able to move to a king room the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Wonderful hotel. Great views. Close to the Falls

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Helicopter ride to NIAGRA Falls
Great, fun, beautiful, relaxing!! Enjoyable trip to see the Falls via helicopter. Delicious food! Loved the choices of restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel win casino. fair buffet

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Casino
Nice location close to the falls, comfortable room with nice view. resort fee is 30 USD per night, price is fair not expense against free valet service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Nc

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We planned our brief weekend trip to see Niagara Falls. And although Niagara Falls was truly amazing, our trip was magnified 10-fold due to our wonderful stay at Seneca! From reservations to room service to casino personnel, we couldn't have been more pleased. All we talked about on the trip home was how we would plan a return trip with family and friends. Thank you again, The Jenkins
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels