Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Webster, NY

The perfect spot in every way!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Great location, modern décor, friendly staff and a wonderful breakfast menu!
5 out of 5
by Irene from Indiana

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 nights going to theater, wineries, restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comfy hotel at the quiet end of town but walkable to everything. Gas fireplace in room a bonus. Great restaurant on premises for breakfast and dinner. Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Brampton

The Best !

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
From the reception we received when we arrived, to the goodbye when we checked out...everything was awesome. The room...restaurant...any staff member we met...top notch. A special shout out to Jane in the restaurant..excellent customer service !! We look forward to our next stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Lovely stay

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: High end finishes in the room including a wall mounted tv in the bathroom. You could shower and watch your favorite show!
Cons: Nothing really could be improved. Even parking on the grounds was easily obtained.
Location: Visits to vineyards and taking in a show are a must. Zee's Restaurant on the premises was very good in addition to various venues located in wineries.
Hotel is directly across the street from the Shaw theater and on the Main Street in town. Rooms could be larger, although we had a king bed and did not feel cramped. Bath was top notch with a shower and separate tub. Their breakfast option at about $12 for a fully cooked gourmet choice could not be beat.
5 out of 5
by Kathi from Sewickley, PA USA

Stay in Canada's most beautiful city

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Updated Boutique type hotel. Clean, modern amenities. Large shower. Interesting restrooms. Within walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Wonderful stay with tremendous staff. We will stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great location.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Location, decor, hospitality, excellent restaurant.
Location: See above comments.
Good restaurant at hotel. Walking distance to theatre and downtown area. Shuttle provided if one preferred not to walk. Lovely experience.
4 out of 5
by Alan from Atlanta, Ga USA

Niagara on the Lake a little gem.

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel in great spot to walk around Niagara on the Lake and we found the Restaurant, Zee's in the hotel served a marvelous breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location, beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
This hotel is located directly across the street from the Festival Theatre. But there are many reasons to stay there besides the location. It's got a wonderful restaurant and serves a delicious dinner and breakfast. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. It will even give you a pet fish for your stay and that is above and beyond the call of duty.