Ratings based on 1,080 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The pool was awesome - love the aquariums.
Location: So close to the casino and Niagara Falls
Stayed at the hotel to see a show at the Seneca Casino. The location was great - love the tunnel to the casino - didn't need a coat or have to go out in the cold weather.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

enjoy the stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I really enjoy the stay this time with my family the location is quite close to the state park and the staff are very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The stay was great the staff was great room was very clean. The lobby was really nice and decorated for Christmas, there pool was really nice with a bid aquarium with sharks really cool. The only thing that was a flaw was the view it was a view of the roof it was a big roof lol . But besides that very thing was great thanks Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, United States of America

Nice hotel close to the falls and casino

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Nice hotel needs a good restaurant an room service late an nigth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stay at the Sheraton

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Quite & Clean
Cons: Communication between front desk & Manager could be improved
Location: Location was not exactly where I had expected - Over looking the River but it was not far from the International crossing- a nice walk to the crossing
I stayed 3 days, walked everywhere. The Sheraton is in walking distance from the River. The view from: Rainbow Bridge was spectacular - I took the boat ride into the Falls each day I was there! Just couldn't get enough of Natures wonders! Of course, I had my camera & took hundreds of pictures- The USA Falls & the Canadian Falls, both from the same river - the Canadian side is mainly what You see in pictures -- the best part of the boat ride was when we were up under (almost) the falls thinking all the time are we going to make it out!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Close to falls 1/2 mile away

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Bed very comfortable - room was clean. Staff was very helpful and the vistor center was up the street to answer questions.
Cons: Nothing really - need a small gift shop for the little things in life
Location: Very close to falls and A Casino across the street - if your so inclined
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Taking care of parking close by is nice and convie

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Very nice place to stay. Rainforest restaurant and pool excellent for kids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to the Falls.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: n/a
Location: Location was my favorite- 5 minutes walking to the Falls, stores and restaurant near to the hotel. 10 minutes away from Canada. love it...
Very nice hotel, love the location, and It has a great and friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

do not stay here worst place i have ever stayed

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: the entire stay
Location: it sucks
mold in the bath room, bloody bedding mold in the A/C unit floors were dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA.

Great stay!!Wonderful memories for our bucket list

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Took the USA Grey Line tour..Maid of the Mist falls tour,Cave of the Winds,Goat Mountain, Rainbow Bridge, just a few. Left $$ at Seneca Falls Casin
Room was very comfortable/we chose to go green for points/ the staff Blake and Corey were very pleasant as well as the Club level hostesses for breakfast and happy hour. Even checkout was easy. Liked the fact that all you had to do was get your parking gate ticket stamped for a no fee parking.Sweet treat!! Bed was just heavenly. Now we know why it is called the heavenly bed .