Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from erie,pa

close to the casino

Posted Feb 23, 2017
very disappointed with my experience!!!!! for the cost i expected more. unexpected taxes & fees. not clean enough. they also put myself & my wife on the same floor as a high school hockey team( very noisy)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sheratan

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I love going to this hotel.I recommend this place to my friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Ron D., Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel across from the casino

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Very clean hotel with a comfy bed and fluffy pillows. Great pool area with shark aquarium. Loved that it was across from the casino for a way better price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Ron D., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your guest room and our proximity to the Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino. We are also very excited to hear that you were able to take full advantage of our newly renovated pool area, The Reef Beach Club, featuring a live shark tank, as you mentioned. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waterdown Ontario

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Good facility. Nice friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient location to everything. Really nice pool hot tubs and fitness center. Only problem was the bedding sheets and pillows could be nicer and softer and the in Wall heat and ac unit was very noisy. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Ron D., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you received friendly and helpful service and that you enjoyed our newly renovated pool area, The Reef Beach Club. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I was charged twice for accidentals and they did not have any explanation
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Ron D., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apology on behalf of the hotel for the confusion regarding your final bill. We hope that you will return and stay with us again soon. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Nice place to stay clean and nice facility. But expect to be woken early from cleaning staff. By repeated knocks on door. Told front desk when checking out they were not to concerned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington FL

Nice hotel close to the bridge NY-Canada

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Is clean and center located
Cons: fan extractor in bathrooms
Location: Food very expensive in the most close restaurant TG Friday, Nice buffet in front of the hotel , didn't find any grocery store near
Very nice facility, clean , parking very convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hopewell, NY

Convenient and fun fro kids or kid at heart

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Hot tubs and look of pool room with fish tanks.
Cons: It is a very popular place
Location: Niagara Falls park
Make your self relax in hot tub and fish tank is nice to look at. Saw people enjoying the pool in morning as we were leaving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Was due able

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Pool closed too soon. We checked in after 9pm so we really didn't get to enjoy the amenities.
Cons: Quiter vacuum cleaner would be nice.
Location: the falls and Casino were in walking distance. nice !
Easy In and Out experience. Staff was quick. Moved threw smoothly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really close to falls

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Really nice because it has to restaurants in this motel really nice pool with aquarium in it