Ratings based on 7,529 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central all the sites

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Awesome.. Everything qt your finger tips... Staff wonderful helpful..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice location but way out dated. It's in the heart of the downtown area and faces the American Falls which was pretty cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manassas, VA

Great view!!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Definitely pay extra to get a Fallsview room-- the view is spectacular! The room was clean, comfortable, and large with free wifi. The staff were incredibly helpful. The hotel is a block from the Hershey store and has 3 Wego bus stops within a block of it including a blue line stop dedicated for the hotel. If I ever come back to Niagara Falls, I will stay here. The only negative is that the hotel is very expensive, but I think it is worth the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Hidden extra cost. Loud, small rooms

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Not much. Location if you want to be right on top of the attractions.
Cons: Cost, room location, parking, noise level
Location: If you want to be right on top of all the attractions it is in a good location.
Booked for 2 nights. The cost pretty much doubled once we checked in. First time staying at a Sheraton and will never stay again. The parking was to far away from the hotel. It was an adventure just to find your car. We were put right beside the elevators and it sounded like a subway train coming into our room every 30 seconds so didn't get any sleep. As well, heard every conversation of people waiting for the elevator. The room was the size of a postage stamp and only had 1 chair, no dresser and the bathroom was so small I could barely squeeze between the wall and the sink to get into the shower. There was no bathtub and the ice machines were no working anywhere near our floor. They knew it was our first stay at a Sheraton as we are Hilton fans. They did not go out of their way to to try to change us over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

BEST location

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The hotel was amazing the rooms the view and the ppl too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great place -

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Upgraded to a incredible view. Location couldn't be any more perfect. Had a really good time with all this hotel offers including free bus to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Breathtaking!!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: With the cost of tourism and the prices in Niagara, we should be able to use a luggage cart to take our own small baggage to and from room.
Location: Location was Perfect! Near everything in the Niagara falls and also walking distance to the US side of the falls.
The view from our room was amazing. It was facing the falls. The room had a window balcony which you can open and get a feel of the outside. Staff was very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Great view, peanut allergy problem

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: View, location
Cons: Awareness and accommodation of dietary allergies
Location: Niagara Falls!
Our room was on the 10th floor with a great view of both falls (closer to US falls and Rainbow bridge). The room was clean and spacious with a fireplaced sitting area. The bathroom was clean and quite large. The end wall of glass made for great viewing of the illuminated falls at night. The Juliette balcony was nice for hearing the power of the falls, and taking pictures. We could hear a fair amount of outside noise from the public park across the street. Valet same cost as self-parking if you are a SPG member. BUT, I was travelling with a teenager with a peanut/tree nut allergy who couldn't have french fries or chicken strips (or anything fried) from room service because they couldn't guarantee that something with nuts hadn't been fried in the same oil. What kid doesn't want french fries?! Watch out for the Performance Fee (PF) on your bill - it's a voluntary fee to cover the cost of Niagara attractions, but the hotel doesn't tell you this unless you ask. You don't have to pay it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Super location, many amenities, friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of falls fromour room

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Hotel was clise to all activities and the view was second to none