Ratings based on 7,829 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best view of the falls and great location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We stayed in the "Fallsview King Bed room with Jacuzzi Tub". The room does not feature a balcony, but instead has a glass door which opens to allow an open view of the falls. We loved sleeping with this door open all night so we could hear the falls. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Be mindful that parking at this hotel is an additional one time parking cost as well as a daily rate of about $30usd.
4 out of 5
by John from Key West, FL.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very clean and staff very helpful. A little trouble checking in clerks were very busy. The view from the room was great to view the falls and area. Need to improve the food. Stay on the upper floors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

Great views

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Friendly staff, great food and a lovely room. Perfect location. Our room had a fireplace and a view of the falls. Also had a jacuzzi tub but we couldn't see the falls from the tub. And if you get the jacuzzi tub the shower is super tiny. Your walking distance to everything in this location. We came for our 5th Wedding anniversary and we loved it. Not your typical breakfast. Worth the extra cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island New York

Nice hotel with a great view of the fall

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Had a great time and would definitely come back . View from the 19 th floor on the fall was great and worth the upgrade.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great View, Great Location

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
We got a view room and it is worth the money. We see the American Fall right outside the window where we can see the lights at night. We also see the firework right from our room. Location is great. Across street to the falls and next to all the restaurants etc Starbuck coffee in room is also a plus.
4 out of 5
by Oleg

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
There was a lot of unneeded fees I thought
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very nice, friendly front desk staff. Clean rooms.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Friendly staff. Good service. Very good experience! There's a lot to do close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great hotel and great views of the falls. Room was spacious with two double beds and an extra seating area, but that left little room for a bathroom. The bathroom was small, but it worked. Very nice staff. Excellent breakfast buffet in the Fallsview Dining Room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels