Ratings based on 6,953 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel, walking distance to the falls.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The view was amazing, the room was comfortable and spacious.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Casino, Hershey store and lots of restaurants and shows to watch.
Weekend gate away with a friend. we stayed at the 17th floor with a gorgeous view of both the falls. It's an amazing experience to wake up and see clear blue sky, the falls, the trees bursting with different colours. It's like a touch of heaven. I wish we could have stayed for another night. All in all we had a great time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ouddorp

Prima hotel, met fantastisch uitzicht

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Dichterbij de niagara falls is onmogelijk. Verder veel te doen. Ook in Canada een 'amerikaans circus' in de buurt van zoveel natuur schoon.
Kamer met fallsview is echt het geld waard. Verder alle faciliteiten die we ons konden wensen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Hotel staff were very helpful. Overall, a great stay, the views from the room are espectacular. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Falls View Room

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The location to the falls and the amazing view.
Cons: The room was smaller than we were accustomed to but very much compensated by the view.
Location: After the falls we enjoyed a beautiful drive along the river to a local winery, chocolate factory and visited Niagara on the Lake
The view of the falls from this room was amazing! There is a glass door that opens in the window allowing you to hear and see the falls very clearly. The view is spectacular
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Feels like a 2 star motel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Location is convenient. Just about the only good thing about this hotel.
Feels like a 2 star motel than 4 star. Walls are paper thin and you can hear your neighbors as well as everybody in the corridor especially when someone closes their door in the long hallway. The room is very old and not maintained at all with the tissue holder rusting and falling off its screws. Cleanliness is a suspect with one set of dirty towels hanging with the clean ones. The dinner buffet is very average though breakfast is better. Worst experience ever. Will never return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent hotel on the niagra

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: breeze checkin
Cons: flies free room
check in was breeze, room was alright but i noticed flies on my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Sheraton at the falls great place to stay.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The hotel was centrally located. Glad we chose this hotel. Very clean and has great views.
Cons: If I had to pick something it would be the parking. Still not bad.
Location: Located on the falls and near Clifton hill. A lot of things to do. Very nice.
The room was very comfortable. Nice size and very clean. The hotel has everything you need , coffee, food, great restaurants and helpful and polite staff. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very comfortable room and magnificent view

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Cons: Was fine
Location: Did not like the resort of Niagara and the type of entertainment. Perhaps too old, perhaps good for children
Very good room, large and well equipped. 20th floor with excellent view.Breakfast buffet was good but evening buffet disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Location was good. Within walking distance of the falls.
Hotel staff were great Booked at the last minute and only room available was a room with no view, which meant no window to see the outside. Therefore room was dark.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great location, pleasant staff and clean rooms!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The location is perfect, just a minute walk to the falls and downtown areas. The hotel was clean and rooms were spacious.
Cons: Parking at the hotel is expensive and there are much cheaper alternatives nearby. Food is also expensive because breakfast is only buffet-style.