Ratings based on 7,541 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Fantastic upgrade to falls view Niagara.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing. It was enjoyable yet relaxing.
Location: Many tourist sights within walking distance.
Quiet and peaceful. Hotel was excellent as well as location for tourism. Did not need car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middletown

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Great view of the Falls and walking distance to all attractions ! Lots to do for everyone .... Skylon Tower with rotating restaurant ... a must !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Hotel with an up close view of the falls

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Room was clean and had a terrific view of the falls. The hotel is within minutes to the falls and all other related activities. A super place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I stayed for 3 nights in a king fall view suite. The a/c was not working properly and the room had a funny odor to it. We had the a/c set at 60 degrees and the room temp was 74 degrees. It was very warm in the room . We called the front desk . 4 times an "engineer " came to check it. They gave us a fan and bottled water ( really in a room we payed approx. 400 hundred dollars a night for.. smh.) On the day before the last day we were offered a room change or 150 cad credit. it is very frustrating when you just want to relax and u need to keep calling the desk for help. please Fix the A/C in room 1864 and 1865 .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakehurst

beautiful outdoor pool overlooking the falls

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Quiet, clean was upgraded to beautiful view of the falls. The Starbucks in the building was handy but the prices were hiked up. The staff in the Rainbow Room were a wee bit unfriendly when we showed up at 8:00pm for a group meeting that wasn't booked. Besides that. Overall great facility with multiple added on taxes and gratuities adding extra $60 on to my bill. Valet was well run
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Location: Excellent
Very nice hotel, staff very informative and helpful. Excellent location. Breakfast really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good experience but

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I was overall happy with the hotel stay except for the high pricing on the parking and breakfast. I had just stayed at a 4 start hotel as well and it included breakfast and parking was a bit cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sterling va

Excellent

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort
Location: Everything is nearby and walking distance!
Beautiful vie to the falls! Can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Hotel is in a great spot with view of both falls. Best location in my opinion. Room was spacious but bed was not too great. Sheets seemed old and bed frame was visibly broken. There was a lot of dust in my room. In common areas, however, the hotel was clean. Overall, I would recommend it to friends and would stay here again just because of the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Good views, near everything but the rooms are 90's modeled so is the casino in that building but everything is clean and they need more elevators