Ratings based on 3,116 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I stay in this hotel very good for me.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
This hotel very clean and friendly staff. Thank you so much stay in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Depew, ny

Staff pleasant. Hotel could have been better.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean. The view of the falls was nice.
Cons: Pool could be warmer. Better stations on TV. Could have a microwave in room. Better drapes to block draft from windows. Block noise from vents
Location: Location was great. Lots to do on Clifton Hill.
The staff at the hotel were pleasant. The room was extremely loud. Music/ noise coming through air vents kept children up all night. Windows not insulated so there was a draft in the room , extra blankets not provided in room. Breakfast buffet was not worth the price. Food was cold/stale. Booked "family" hotel but there were no kids channels on the TV. Indoor pool water was cold and towels provided were wet, never fully dried. We were told we could use the pool/hot tub in next door hotel, then told by that hotel the pool/hot tub was closed. I come to Niagara Falls often, but this was first time staying and Sheraton. I don't believe we will be back wih other hotels so close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Great location right in the heart of Niagara Falls

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Just as I expected from Sheridan Hotels. Clean, modern and right in the heart of everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Had the winter package... was great fun and hotel was very nice. Was a great get away. Would definitely do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vaughan

good location

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: We liked the location, overall state (cleanliness) and view from the room.
Cons: We had difficulty with the elevators because we were on the 22nd floor and it took a long wait time for it to arrive.
Location: Good location. Walking distance to falls, souvenir shopping, coffe, restaurants, attractions, casino....
the hotel is in good location, walking distance to the falls, central-entertainment part of the city, other attractions. Easy access to souvenir shopping, coffee, restaurants. The room and bathroom was clean. We had the view of the falls which was very nice. The only trouble we had was with the elevator. The room we booked was on the 22nd floor and it took time getting the elevator. Other then that everything was fine. Staff at check in and check out were fast, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Falls View Room

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: The view from the room and restaurant and also the location.
Cons: Although clean and fairly well maintained, I think the hotel rooms are due for refurbishment and upgrade to match new hotels
Location: Visit to the falls, Lady of the Mist boat ride, Journey Behind the Falls, miniature golf, Ripley’s Believe It or Not; wax museum (although not great),
The view from the room and buffet restaurant is exquisite. Although just a short stay it was filled with pleasant memories. The hotel is conveniently located close to the falls and the main attraction areas within Clifton Hill and surroundings. When the weather is harsh outside there was easy indoor access to multiple restaurants, a casino, indoor pool, other activities and also convenient nearby parking. There was a wide and healthy choice from the breakfast buffet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Not a pleasent stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017
No parking in own building, phone broke, no necessary amenity @ room, e.g. no slipper, no tooth paste, tooth brush, cotton pad, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Really nice and good location hotel. But don't go during high season. Waiting for elevators is a headache. Especially the elevator at the parking and waterpark, always a big line up. Other than that everything is good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The room was dirty, the temperature controls didn't work it was over 30 degrees. Room service was unavailable after 10:30 pm. The only positive thing was how close everything was. I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

The best view in the city

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The hotel was great has a lot of connections with other building that have food and parking, the staff is great