Ratings based on 2,075 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from chattanooga,TN

Great family host,close to everything

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location A ++ Clean rooms Great price
Cons: Hotel has no pool of its own,or morning breakfast so be prepared to spend a little more money around town.
Location: Casino and falls across the street while the Clifton hills are is about 1/4 mile away.The parks and scenery are incredible and free.
The hotel is in an excellent location,walking distance to Clifton hills,Niagra,Casinos,etc..The staff was extremely helpful and rooms were very clean.The rooms are a little noisy because of the indoor courtyards,but they close at 10:00pm and it was to be expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

spacious, quiet and convenient

Posted May 19, 2017
Room was much larger then expected with 2 double beds and a separate room with bunk beds. The water park wasn't open but the staff told us how to access great pool facilities next door. Short walking distance to all amenities but away from the noise and hype of Clifton Hill. Would definitely book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel very close to the falls and directly l.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Arrived early, was not able to check in. Parked my car and utilized the time to sight seen. They were few errors on my bill but rectified as soon as I brought them to the staff's attention. Overall, I enjoy my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Nice hotel close to water park

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Good place and quiet near to the water park i love this place i want to comeback
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We love it kids enjoyed it. Definitely we will come back with some of my friends this time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vaughan

Very Convenient Location

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Can't beat location of this hotel. It's Central to all the popular Niagara Falls attractions. Area was very quiet during our stay which was fine with us. Didn't have a decent meal in the 2-days that we were here--tons of restaurant choices but they all fell short and very expensive--we are not picky eaters and went to places that TripAdvisor highly rated and still a huge disappointment! The hotel itself is small and cozy-would have appreciated an in-room safe and microwave seeing how it caters to families using the adjacent waterpark. Our room was quite small which was fine but the bathroom was tiny and difficult to manoeuvre when you're trying to bathe your kids--oh and the tile floor was freezing cold despite having the room temp cranked up to 24! Overall fairly decent for the price--adding a few things like I mentioned would really help families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grandkids Loved It!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Location and Cleanliness
Cons: Could have won @ casino
Food and room to the south, casino to the west, waterpark to the north, What more could a Grannie ask for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel perfect for families

Posted Mar 29, 2017
All of the staff were extremely nice. Room was nice. Quiet. Kids enjoyed the water park and the nightly movie shown in the courtyard. Would highly recommend this hotel for families.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun getaway but I wouldn't return

Posted Mar 19, 2017
There were about 50 people ahead of us when we came to check in at 3 pm on Thursday (appointed check in time). The staff tried their best to accommodate everyone but check-in took about 30 minutest total. Our room was very small and cramped and the beds uncomfortable but we enjoyed the fun courtyard setting and quick access to the waterpark. The Fallsview waterpark was fun but definitely only good for two or three days total. My school aged children tired of the crowds, chlorine and long lines after that time. We did have a good jaunt though and Niagara Falls though terribly expensive is a lot of fun for an outing with the family. One thing that doesn't have anything to do with Skyline is Perkin's restaurant (attached). The food was decent but extremely expensive and service was slow. Our main waitress (blonde, older woman) had a great smile and was very helpful but our initial waitress (though sweet and bubbly) had long fake nails that were on the verge of falling off. I almost felt ill looking at those dagger nails - they can't be sanitary or of normal protocol for a server.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

close to the waterpark

Posted Mar 16, 2017
the condition wasn't as close to the money they charge, the good thing is that it is located close to the Waterpark.