Ratings based on 1,890 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to the falls

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice hotel. The parking process for loading and unloading the car was crowded. Not enough room to park bigger cars. Rooms were nice but didn't have a ton of space to put things ( bags, pack and play) and not be tripping over them. A microwave in the room would have been nice too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Overall I was happy with my stay and the price I paid
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

waterpark was ok

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel staff were rude and abrupt it was as if you were bothering them if you asked a question once you checked in. Room was clean but the towels were old. Location to Clifton Hill was a short quick walk. Waterpark was fun for the kids, but dont expect anything great from the restaurant in the waterpark
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to the indoor waterpark

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Pricey for value
Friendly staff, great location next to convenient parking, delicious breakfast, and indoor waterpark
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Within walking distance

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Can do the niagara strip it right outside. Its a 5 min walk to go see the falls. Waterpark cost more a little to expensive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but far parking

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This hotel was clean but the amenities are so far from the hotel it is not worth $200 when you can stay at the sheraton for the same or a little more and the pools are in that hotel. The parking is SOOO far from the hotel, it is a mission to get your luggage there and back. Not worth it and I will not stay again. Location is close though but for the price, better off elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was acceptable.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Clean , but old beds. And maybe change carpet to tile or wood floor wood make room smell better. Otherwise close to everything and only used to sleep at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

It's a nice place

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The place is nice the rooms are nice. The tv channel selection sucked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Older hotel can get lost trying to find your room. Had to pay for parking on their own premises.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to rave about. Outdated smelly

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Wouldn't recommend this place. Very outdated water park is not part of the deal staff doesn't speak English very well