Ratings based on 2,085 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We have stayed here before and we will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it is a motel inside a hotel. it is a fishbowl.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
I booked 7 people. they gave 2 of us the same room at first. promised a single receipt for the 'resort fees' - instead could only provide me with 7 separate receipts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The hotel is convenient to Clifton Hill and the Falls - lots of entertainment within walking distance. The room was stuffy with a a terrible smell and the carpets needed desperate cleaning. The "indoor water park" is an absolute joke!! If visiting again, I would choose a different location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from chattanooga,TN

Great family host,close to everything

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location A ++ Clean rooms Great price
Cons: Hotel has no pool of its own,or morning breakfast so be prepared to spend a little more money around town.
Location: Casino and falls across the street while the Clifton hills are is about 1/4 mile away.The parks and scenery are incredible and free.
The hotel is in an excellent location,walking distance to Clifton hills,Niagra,Casinos,etc..The staff was extremely helpful and rooms were very clean.The rooms are a little noisy because of the indoor courtyards,but they close at 10:00pm and it was to be expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

spacious, quiet and convenient

Posted May 19, 2017
Room was much larger then expected with 2 double beds and a separate room with bunk beds. The water park wasn't open but the staff told us how to access great pool facilities next door. Short walking distance to all amenities but away from the noise and hype of Clifton Hill. Would definitely book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel very close to the falls and directly l.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Arrived early, was not able to check in. Parked my car and utilized the time to sight seen. They were few errors on my bill but rectified as soon as I brought them to the staff's attention. Overall, I enjoy my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Nice hotel close to water park

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Good place and quiet near to the water park i love this place i want to comeback
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We love it kids enjoyed it. Definitely we will come back with some of my friends this time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vaughan

Very Convenient Location

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Can't beat location of this hotel. It's Central to all the popular Niagara Falls attractions. Area was very quiet during our stay which was fine with us. Didn't have a decent meal in the 2-days that we were here--tons of restaurant choices but they all fell short and very expensive--we are not picky eaters and went to places that TripAdvisor highly rated and still a huge disappointment! The hotel itself is small and cozy-would have appreciated an in-room safe and microwave seeing how it caters to families using the adjacent waterpark. Our room was quite small which was fine but the bathroom was tiny and difficult to manoeuvre when you're trying to bathe your kids--oh and the tile floor was freezing cold despite having the room temp cranked up to 24! Overall fairly decent for the price--adding a few things like I mentioned would really help families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grandkids Loved It!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Location and Cleanliness
Cons: Could have won @ casino
Food and room to the south, casino to the west, waterpark to the north, What more could a Grannie ask for