Ratings based on 1,013 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The front desk - Gina was wonderful. It was a special weekend for us and they upgraded our room and had it ready for early check in. The only complaint was that the fireplace blower makes a lot of noise. But aside from that it's the perfect place and walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within a very short walk to all activities

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Beautiful hotel, stunning restaurant. Could use a pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully unique hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: In room breakfast included
Cons: Pricing should be more clear
Location: Close to everything
Right off of Clifton hill sits this charming hotel close to all attractions. The room was well put together very comforting feel! Only problem was they didn't tell you that you had to pay for parking till after they charged you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was an absolutely beautiful room. Relaxing stay!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Had an incredibly relaxing stay. All my accommodations were met by the friendly staff. I can't wait to go back again for another getaway!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ke

Nice😎Inn

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Very big rooooommms Nice staff Cleaning lady OMG terible Close to evriting 👍🏽 Lcbo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keswick, Ontario

Hotel was convenient to everything we wanted.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Overall the hotel was great except for the shower. Very little water pressure and the jets did not work properly. This stay the towels and bathrobes were hard and not soft like last time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Gorgeous rooms and great service

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The hotel is not much from the outside and is located slightly off the main strip. But once you see your room, you will not be disappointed. High ceilings, huge fireplace, beautiful and comfy bed, jacuzzi...just amazing! They gave us welcome champagne cocktails and free breakfast in bed. Wifi is free also. I will be back when the weather is warmer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara falls

Nice hotel but SPA ruined my stay

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The hotel and rooms were very nice. I would have definitely given this hotel a 5/5 if it wasn't for the SPA. It might be my mistake since I asked the reservationist if it's a registered massage place rather than asking for a registered masseuses for my massage. Since my masseuses was not registered therefore, I was not able to claim my expenses through my insurance. If I could make a suggestion that during booking, if the reservationist can ask the client about insurance - I and many others would have definitely appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel for a romantic getaway!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
My boyfriend and I walked into the room and were immediately blown away by how beautiful the room was! First off the bed was so comfortable. Once you lay down you didn't want to get back up. The bathroom was amazing. We loved the Jacuzzi and the shower was spacious. We enjoyed the cocktail hour at the restaurant downstairs but one thing that did disappoint us was not being able to have dinner at AG because of us not knowing that we needed to make reservations. But the bartender/waiter was so friendly and recommended places nearby where we could go. A downside tho was the bkfast in bed. It was cold and not filling at all. I wish more breakfast options were offered. The location is great because it's in walking distance of everything. If I ever visit Niagara falls again I will be staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Amazing hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
This is my third time staying here. I will not stay anywhere else when visiting Niagara Falls! Only complaint was that the beds are too firm but that is a personal preference and certainly not a legitimate complaint. I recommend to anyone that wants a romantic getaway to stay here!!